Skip to main content Text Only version of this page
BBC
Home
TV
Radio
Talk
Where I Live
A-Z Index
BBC Sport World Cup 2002

 You are in: Sports Talk  
Front Page
Statistics
Team Pages
Features
Other News
Sports Talk
TV/Radio Coverage
Photo Galleries
Venues Guide
Matches Wallchart
World Cup Greats
History
Quiz

BBC Sport

BBC News

BBC Weather

Sunday, 14 April, 2002, 16:32 GMT 17:32 UK
African action - phone-in
Farayi Mungazi
Phone Fast Track's Farayi Mungazi with your comments
The BBC World Service for Africa wants fans to join its World Cup phone-in.

On 29 April the African sports programme 'Fast Track' will be LIVE and devoted entirely to fans' views.

Have your say, speak LIVE to the continent, and chat to our special guest, one of African football's biggest stars.

Have your say

Africa has five teams heading off to Korea and Japan. Who has the best chance? Can any of them really make an impact? What is the most Africa can hope for?

Share your views LIVE with our special guest.

The 'Fast Track' World Cup special is on Monday 29 April at 1630 and 1930 GMT (1730 and 2030 BST).

This debate is now closed.


Sports Talk | Forum help | Live chat | Match talk


 TALK ABOUT YOUR TEAM

INTERNET LINKS
The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.
MORE SPORTS TALK
OTHER SPORTS TALK



© BBC ^ Back to top

Front Page | Statistics | Team Pages | Features | Other News | Sports Talk | TV/Radio Coverage | Photo Galleries | Venues Guide | Matches Wallchart | World Cup Greats | History | Quiz

BBC Sport >> | BBC News >> | BBC Weather >>
BBC World Service >> | BBC Radio Five Live >>
© MMII | News Sources | Privacy