Skip to main contentAccess keys helpA-Z index

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
| Help
---------------
CHOOSE A SPORT
RELATED BBC SITES
Last Updated: Sunday, 2 November, 2003, 13:52 GMT
Rugby World Cup - Pool D
Team Pld W D L F A Pts
NZ 4 4 0 0 282 57 20
Wales 4 3 0 1 132 98 14
Italy 4 2 0 2 76 124 8
Canada 4 1 0 3 54 135 5
Tonga 4 0 0 4 46 178 1

Four points for a win. Two points for a draw. One bonus point for scoring four tries. One bonus point for losing by seven points or less.


Pool D fixtures
All kick-off times GMT.

Sat 11 Oct: New Zealand 70-7 Italy

Sun 12 Oct: Wales 41-10 Canada
Wed 15 Oct: Italy 36-12 Tonga
Fri 17 Oct: New Zealand 68-6 Canada
Sun 19 Oct: Wales 27-20 Tonga
Tue 21 Oct: Italy 19-14 Canada
Fri 24 Oct: New Zealand 91-7 Tonga
Sat 25 Oct: Italy 15-27 Wales
Wed 29 Oct: Canada 24-7 Tonga
Sun 2 Nov: New Zealand 53-37 Wales





Links to more Fixtures stories


 

SEE ALSO
Rugby World Cup draw
20 Oct 03  |  Rugby World Cup


ALSO IN THIS SECTION

E-mail services | Sport on mobiles/PDAs

MMIX

Back to top

Sport Homepage | Football | Cricket | Rugby Union | Rugby League | Tennis | Golf | Motorsport | Boxing | Athletics | Snooker | Horse Racing | Cycling | US Sport | Other Sport | Olympics 2004

Scores & Fixtures | Have Your Say | Photo Galleries | TV/Radio Listings

Fun and Games | Question of Sport | BBC Sport Extra

Northern Ireland | Scotland | Wales

BBC Sport Academy >> | BBC News >> | BBC Weather >>
About the BBC | News sources | Privacy & Cookies Policy | Contact us
banner watch listen bbc sport