BBC Sport rugbyunion

IN ASSOCIATION WITH

Related BBC sites

Welsh Division One North results


Saturday, 10 May 2014
Nant Conwy 36 - 3
Denbigh
Tries:
Arch-ap-Myrddin 4
 


Saturday, 3 May 2014
Denbigh 33 - 10
Bro Ffestiniog
Tries:
Scorer 4
 


Saturday, 26 April 2014
Bala 20 - 7
Nant Conwy


Bethesda 5 - 38
Ruthin
  Tries:
Becker 4


Caernarfon 31 - 38
Pwllheli
  Tries:
Anwyl 4


Dolgellau 25 - 5
Bro Ffestiniog
Tries:
Scorer 4
 


Tuesday, 22 April 2014
Pwllheli 43 - 0
Dolgellau
Tries:
Anwyl 4
 


Saturday, 19 April 2014
Bala 32 - 7
Bethesda
Tries:
Aled 4
 


Caernarfon 71 - 0
Bro Ffestiniog
Tries:
Davies 4
 


Cobra 7 - 12
Denbigh


Saturday, 12 April 2014
Caernarfon 18 - 14
Bala


Saturday, 5 April 2014
Bala 24 - 6
Ruthin
Tries:
Aled 4
 


Bethesda 36 - 22
Caernarfon
Tries:
Davey 4
 


Cobra 12 - 17
Pwllheli


Nant Conwy 43 - 8
Dolgellau
Tries:
Arch-ap-Myrddin 4
 


Saturday, 29 March 2014
Bro Ffestiniog 0 - 39
Nant Conwy
  Tries:
Arch-ap-Myrddin 4


Denbigh 36 - 10
Bethesda
Tries:
Scorer 4
 


Dolgellau 12 - 24
Bala
  Tries:
Aled 4


Pwllheli 29 - 21
Caernarfon
Tries:
Anwyl 4
 


Ruthin 46 - 19
Cobra
Tries:
Becker 4
 


Saturday, 22 March 2014
Bala 26 - 5
Bro Ffestiniog
Tries:
Aled 4
 


Bethesda 6 - 17
Pwllheli


Caernarfon 18 - 14
Ruthin


Cobra 10 - 3
Dolgellau


Saturday, 1 March 2014
Bro Ffestiniog 0 - 18
Cobra


Denbigh 17 - 46
Bala
  Tries:
Aled 4


Dolgellau 10 - 5
Caernarfon


Nant Conwy 29 - 5
Bethesda
Tries:
Arch-ap-Myrddin 4
 


Ruthin 42 - 21
Pwllheli
Tries:
Becker 4
 


Saturday, 25 January 2014
Bro Ffestiniog 0 - 36
Pwllheli
  Tries:
Brynelli 4


Denbigh 17 - 16
Caernarfon


Dolgellau 15 - 7
Ruthin


Nant Conwy 44 - 0
Cobra
Tries:
Arch-ap-Myrddin 4
 


Saturday, 18 January 2014
Bethesda 5 - 11
Dolgellau


Caernarfon 10 - 30
Nant Conwy
  Tries:
Davies 4


Cobra 7 - 20
Bala


Pwllheli 10 - 7
Denbigh


Ruthin 47 - 5
Bro Ffestiniog
Tries:
Becker 4
 


Saturday, 4 January 2014
Bala 18 - 0
Caernarfon


Cobra 21 - 15
Bethesda


Denbigh 12 - 15
Ruthin


Nant Conwy 7 - 18
Pwllheli


Saturday, 7 December 2013
Bethesda 21 - 22
Bro Ffestiniog


Caernarfon 25 - 18
Cobra


Dolgellau 10 - 18
Denbigh


Pwllheli 12 - 10
Bala


Ruthin 7 - 36
Nant Conwy
  Tries:
Arch-ap-Myrddin 4


Saturday, 23 November 2013
Bro Ffestiniog 12 - 13
Denbigh


Caernarfon 23 - 18
Bethesda


Dolgellau 17 - 22
Nant Conwy


Pwllheli 50 - 8
Cobra
Tries:
Butterworth 4
 


Ruthin 19 - 21
Bala


Saturday, 2 November 2013
Bala 15 - 10
Dolgellau


Bethesda 44 - 21
Denbigh


Cobra 0 - 27
Ruthin


Nant Conwy 29 - 5
Bro Ffestiniog




BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.