Skip to main contentAccess keys helpA-Z index

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
watch listen BBC Sport BBC Sport
Low graphics|Help
---------------
CHOOSE A SPORT
RELATED BBC SITES
Fixtures

Friday, 09 September 2011
World Cup
New Zealand v Tonga, Pool A, 9:30

Saturday, 10 September 2011
World Cup
Argentina v England, Pool B, 9:30
Fiji v Namibia, Pool D, 4:30
France v Japan, Pool A, 7:00
Scotland v Romania, Pool B, 2:00

Sunday, 11 September 2011
World Cup
Australia v Italy, Pool C, 4:30
Ireland v USA, Pool C, 7:00
South Africa v Wales, Pool D, 9:30

Wednesday, 14 September 2011
World Cup
Samoa v Namibia, Pool D, 3:30
Scotland v Georgia, Pool B, 8:30
Tonga v Canada, Pool A, 6:00

Thursday, 15 September 2011
World Cup
Russia v USA, Pool C, 8:30

Friday, 16 September 2011
World Cup
New Zealand v Japan, Pool A, 9:00

Saturday, 17 September 2011
World Cup
Argentina v Romania, Pool B, 4:30
Australia v Ireland, Pool C, 9:30
South Africa v Fiji, Pool D, 7:00

Sunday, 18 September 2011
World Cup
England v Georgia, Pool B, 7:00
France v Canada, Pool A, 9:30
Wales v Samoa, Pool D, 4:30

Tuesday, 20 September 2011
World Cup
Italy v Russia, Pool C, 8:30

Wednesday, 21 September 2011
World Cup
Tonga v Japan, Pool A, 8:30

Thursday, 22 September 2011
World Cup
South Africa v Namibia, Pool D, 9:00

Friday, 23 September 2011
World Cup
Australia v USA, Pool C, 9:30

Saturday, 24 September 2011
World Cup
England v Romania, Pool B, 7:00
New Zealand v France, Pool A, 9:30

Sunday, 25 September 2011
World Cup
Argentina v Scotland, Pool B, 8:30
Fiji v Samoa, Pool D, 3:30
Ireland v Russia, Pool C, 6:00

Monday, 26 September 2011
World Cup
Wales v Namibia, Pool D, 7:30

Tuesday, 27 September 2011
World Cup
Canada v Japan, Pool A, 5:00
Italy v USA, Pool C, 7:30

Wednesday, 28 September 2011
World Cup
Georgia v Romania, Pool B, 7:30

Friday, 30 September 2011
World Cup
South Africa v Samoa, Pool D, 8:30

Saturday, 01 October 2011
World Cup
Australia v Russia, Pool C, 3:30
England v Scotland, Pool B, 8:30
France v Tonga, Pool A, 6:00

Sunday, 02 October 2011
World Cup
Argentina v Georgia, Pool B, 1:00
Ireland v Italy, Pool C, 8:30
New Zealand v Canada, Pool A, 3:30
Wales v Fiji, Pool D, 6:00

Monday, 10 October 2011
World Cup
Fiji v Namibia, Pool D, 4:30


comment debate create "My gut feeling is that Tonga have been playing above themselves for the past two matches" - says BT

What people are saying
Rugby fans on the new 606

BBC Six Nations coverage
TV, Radio, Online details

HIGHLIGHTS AND FEATURES


Brian O'Driscoll Captaincy conundrum
Should Brian O'Driscoll continue as Ireland skipper?


LATEST RUGBY UNION HEADLINES






E-mail services | Sport on mobiles/PDAs

MMIX

Back to top

Sport Homepage | Football | Cricket | Rugby Union | Rugby League | Tennis | Golf | Motorsport | Boxing | Athletics | Snooker | Horse Racing | Cycling | Disability Sport | Commonwealth Games | Olympics 2012 | Other Sport...

Video and Audio | TV/Radio Schedule | Scores & Fixtures | Have Your Say | Photo Galleries

Sport Academy | Health & Fitness | Fun and Games | Question of Sport

Northern Ireland | Scotland | Wales

BBC Sport Academy >> | BBC News >> | BBC Weather >>
About the BBC | News sources | Privacy & Cookies Policy | Contact us
banner watch listen bbc sport