BBC Sport rugbyunion

IN ASSOCIATION WITH

Related BBC sites


Rugby union fixtures



Please note: Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

Saturday, 3 June 2017
British & Irish Lions
Provincial Union XV v British & Irish Lions, Tour, 08:35

Wednesday, 7 June 2017
British & Irish Lions
Blues v British & Irish Lions, Tour, 08:35

Saturday, 10 June 2017
Other Internationals
Argentina v England
Australia v Fiji
South Africa v France
USA v Ireland, 21:00
British & Irish Lions
Crusaders v British & Irish Lions, Tour, 08:35

Tuesday, 13 June 2017
British & Irish Lions
Highlanders v British & Irish Lions, Tour, 08:35

Saturday, 17 June 2017
Other Internationals
Argentina v England
Australia v Scotland
Fiji v Italy
Japan v Ireland
South Africa v France
Tonga v Wales
British & Irish Lions
NZ Maori v British & Irish Lions, Tour, 08:35

Tuesday, 20 June 2017
British & Irish Lions
Chiefs v British & Irish Lions, Tour, 08:35

Saturday, 24 June 2017
Other Internationals
Argentina v Georgia
Australia v Italy
Fiji v Scotland
Japan v Ireland
Samoa v Wales
South Africa v France
British & Irish Lions
New Zealand v British & Irish Lions, Tour, 08:35

Tuesday, 27 June 2017
British & Irish Lions
Hurricanes v British & Irish Lions, Tour, 08:35

Saturday, 1 July 2017
British & Irish Lions
New Zealand v British & Irish Lions, Tour, 08:35

Saturday, 8 July 2017
British & Irish Lions
New Zealand v British & Irish Lions, Tour, 08:35

Thursday, 17 August 2017
Churchill Cup
North Harbour v Otago, 08:35

Friday, 18 August 2017
Churchill Cup
Tasman v Canterbury, 08:35

Saturday, 19 August 2017
Churchill Cup
Counties Manukau v Auckland, 08:35
Hawkes Bay v Southland, 03:35
Taranaki v Waikato, 06:05
Rugby Championship
Australia v New Zealand, 11:00
South Africa v Argentina

Sunday, 20 August 2017
Churchill Cup
Manawatu v Wellington, 05:35
Northland v Bay of Plenty, 03:35

Thursday, 24 August 2017
Churchill Cup
Southland v North Harbour, 08:35

Friday, 25 August 2017
Churchill Cup
Bay of Plenty v Hawkes Bay, 06:45
Waikato v Counties Manukau, 08:45

Saturday, 26 August 2017
Churchill Cup
Auckland v Northland, 05:35
Wellington v Taranaki, 03:35
Rugby Championship
Argentina v South Africa
New Zealand v Australia, 06:35

Sunday, 27 August 2017
Churchill Cup
Canterbury v Otago, 05:35
Manawatu v Tasman, 03:35

Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Churchill Cup
Auckland v Waikato, 08:35

Thursday, 31 August 2017
Churchill Cup
Bay of Plenty v Wellington, 08:35

Friday, 1 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Hawkes Bay v Canterbury, 08:35

Saturday, 2 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Otago v Manawatu, 03:35
Southland v Northland, 06:05
Taranaki v Counties Manukau, 08:35

Sunday, 3 September 2017
Churchill Cup
North Harbour v Auckland, 05:35
Waikato v Tasman, 03:35

Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Wellington v Hawkes Bay, 08:35

Thursday, 7 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Counties Manukau v North Harbour, 08:35

Friday, 8 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Canterbury v Southland, 06:45
Manawatu v Bay of Plenty, 08:45

Saturday, 9 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Auckland v Taranaki, 03:35
Northland v Waikato, 05:35
Rugby Championship
Australia v South Africa, 11:00
New Zealand v Argentina, 06:35

Sunday, 10 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Hawkes Bay v Otago, 05:35
Tasman v Wellington, 03:35

Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Canterbury v Counties Manukau, 08:35

Thursday, 14 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Northland v North Harbour, 08:35

Friday, 15 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Southland v Auckland, 06:45
Taranaki v Bay of Plenty, 08:45

Saturday, 16 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Otago v Tasman, 05:35
Waikato v Manawatu, 03:35
Rugby Championship
Australia v Argentina, 09:00
New Zealand v South Africa, 06:35

Sunday, 17 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Counties Manukau v Hawkes Bay, 03:35
Wellington v Canterbury, 05:35

Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Bay of Plenty v Southland, 08:35

Thursday, 21 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Otago v Auckland, 08:35

Friday, 22 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Manawatu v Northland, 08:35

Saturday, 23 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Hawkes Bay v Taranaki, 08:35
North Harbour v Canterbury, 03:35
Waikato v Wellington, 06:05

Sunday, 24 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Bay of Plenty v Counties Manukau, 03:35
Tasman v Southland, 05:35

Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Northland v Otago, 08:35

Thursday, 28 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Taranaki v Tasman, 08:35

Friday, 29 September 2017
Churchill Cup
North Harbour v Hawkes Bay, 08:35

Saturday, 30 September 2017
Churchill Cup
Auckland v Bay of Plenty, 06:05
Canterbury v Waikato, 08:35
Southland v Manawatu, 03:35
Rugby Championship
Argentina v New Zealand
South Africa v Australia

Sunday, 1 October 2017
Churchill Cup
Counties Manukau v Northland, 05:35
Wellington v Otago, 03:35

Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Churchill Cup
Tasman v North Harbour, 08:35

Thursday, 5 October 2017
Churchill Cup
Manawatu v Counties Manukau, 08:35

Friday, 6 October 2017
Churchill Cup
Canterbury v Taranaki, 08:35

Saturday, 7 October 2017
Churchill Cup
Northland v Hawkes Bay, 06:05
Otago v Bay of Plenty, 03:35
Southland v Wellington, 08:35
Rugby Championship
Argentina v Australia
South Africa v New Zealand

Sunday, 8 October 2017
Churchill Cup
Tasman v Auckland, 03:35
Waikato v North Harbour, 05:35

Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Churchill Cup
Taranaki v Manawatu, 08:35

Thursday, 12 October 2017
Churchill Cup
Wellington v Northland, 08:35

Friday, 13 October 2017
Churchill Cup
Auckland v Canterbury, 08:35

Saturday, 14 October 2017
Churchill Cup
Bay of Plenty v Waikato, 03:35
Counties Manukau v Tasman, 08:35
Otago v Southland, 06:05

Sunday, 15 October 2017
Churchill Cup
Hawkes Bay v Manawatu, 05:35
North Harbour v Taranaki, 03:35

Saturday, 21 October 2017
Other Internationals
Australia v New Zealand, 11:00

Saturday, 4 November 2017
Other Internationals
Japan v Australia

Saturday, 11 November 2017
Other Internationals
England v Argentina, 14:30
France v New Zealand
Scotland v Samoa

Saturday, 18 November 2017
Other Internationals
England v Australia, 14:30
France v South Africa
Scotland v New Zealand

Saturday, 25 November 2017
Other Internationals
England v Samoa, 14:30
France v Japan
Scotland v Australia
Wales v New Zealand




BBC iD

Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2017 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.