BBC Sport rugbyunion

IN ASSOCIATION WITH

Related BBC sites


Rugby union fixtures



Please note: Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

Saturday, 4 October 2014
Rugby Championship
Argentina v Australia, 23:40
South Africa v New Zealand, 16:05

Saturday, 18 October 2014
Other Internationals
Australia v New Zealand, 10:00

Saturday, 1 November 2014
Other Internationals
USA v New Zealand, 21:30

Saturday, 8 November 2014
Other Internationals
England v New Zealand, 14:30
France v Fiji
Ireland v South Africa
Italy v Samoa
Scotland v Argentina
Wales v Australia, 14:30

Saturday, 15 November 2014
Other Internationals
England v South Africa
France v Australia, 14:30
Italy v Argentina, 14:30
Scotland v New Zealand
Wales v Fiji, 14:30

Sunday, 16 November 2014
Other Internationals
Ireland v Georgia, 14:30

Saturday, 22 November 2014
Other Internationals
England v Samoa
France v Argentina, 14:30
Ireland v Australia, 16:30
Italy v South Africa, 14:30
Scotland v Tonga
Wales v New Zealand, 17:30

Saturday, 29 November 2014
Other Internationals
England v Australia
Wales v South Africa, 14:30

Friday, 6 February 2015
RBS Six Nations
Wales v England, 20:05

Saturday, 7 February 2015
RBS Six Nations
France v Scotland, 17:00
Italy v Ireland, 14:30

Saturday, 14 February 2015
RBS Six Nations
England v Italy, 14:30
Ireland v France, 17:00

Sunday, 15 February 2015
RBS Six Nations
Scotland v Wales, 15:00

Saturday, 28 February 2015
RBS Six Nations
France v Wales, 17:00
Scotland v Italy, 14:30

Sunday, 1 March 2015
RBS Six Nations
Ireland v England, 15:00

Saturday, 14 March 2015
RBS Six Nations
England v Scotland, 17:00
Wales v Ireland, 14:30

Sunday, 15 March 2015
RBS Six Nations
Italy v France, 15:00

Saturday, 21 March 2015
RBS Six Nations
England v France, 17:00
Italy v Wales, 12:30
Scotland v Ireland, 14:30




BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.