BBC Sport rugbyunion

IN ASSOCIATION WITH

Related BBC sites


Rugby union fixtures



Please note: Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

Saturday, 7 June 2014
Other Internationals
Argentina v Ireland
New Zealand v England
USA Eagles v Scotland

Saturday, 14 June 2014
Other Internationals
Argentina v Ireland
Canada v Scotland
New Zealand v England
South Africa v Wales, 17:05

Tuesday, 17 June 2014
Other Internationals
Crusaders v England

Saturday, 21 June 2014
Other Internationals
Argentina v Scotland
New Zealand v England
South Africa v Wales, 17:05

Saturday, 28 June 2014
Other Internationals
South Africa v Scotland

Saturday, 16 August 2014
Rugby Championship
Australia v New Zealand, 11:05
South Africa v Argentina, 16:05

Saturday, 23 August 2014
Rugby Championship
Argentina v South Africa, 20:10
New Zealand v Australia, 08:35

Saturday, 6 September 2014
Rugby Championship
Australia v South Africa, 11:05
New Zealand v Argentina, 08:35

Saturday, 13 September 2014
Rugby Championship
Australia v Argentina, 11:05
New Zealand v South Africa, 08:35

Saturday, 27 September 2014
Rugby Championship
Argentina v New Zealand, 23:10
South Africa v Australia, 16:05

Saturday, 4 October 2014
Rugby Championship
Argentina v Australia, 23:40
South Africa v New Zealand, 16:05

Saturday, 8 November 2014
Other Internationals
Ireland v South Africa
Scotland v Argentina

Saturday, 15 November 2014
Other Internationals
Scotland v New Zealand

Saturday, 22 November 2014
Other Internationals
Ireland v Australia
Scotland v Tonga




BBC navigation

BBC © 2013 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.