BBC Sport rugbyunion

IN ASSOCIATION WITH

Related BBC sites


Rugby union fixtures



Please note: Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

Thursday, 28 May 2015
Other Internationals
Barbarians v Ireland, 19:45

Sunday, 31 May 2015
Other Internationals
England v Barbarians, 15:00

Saturday, 11 July 2015
Other Internationals
South Africa v World XV

Friday, 17 July 2015
Rugby Championship
New Zealand v Argentina, 08:35

Saturday, 18 July 2015
Rugby Championship
Australia v South Africa, 11:05

Saturday, 25 July 2015
Rugby Championship
Argentina v Australia, 23:40
South Africa v New Zealand, 16:05

Saturday, 8 August 2015
Other Internationals
Wales v Ireland, 14:30
Rugby Championship
Australia v New Zealand, 11:05
South Africa v Argentina, 16:05

Saturday, 15 August 2015
Other Internationals
Argentina v South Africa
England v France, 20:00
Ireland v Scotland, 17:00
New Zealand v Australia, 08:35

Saturday, 22 August 2015
Other Internationals
France v England
Italy v Scotland

Saturday, 29 August 2015
Other Internationals
Ireland v Wales, 14:30
Scotland v Italy, 15:15

Saturday, 5 September 2015
Other Internationals
England v Ireland, 14:30
France v Scotland
Wales v Italy, 17:00

Friday, 18 September 2015
World Cup
England v Fiji, PlA, 20:00

Saturday, 19 September 2015
World Cup
France v Italy, PlD, 20:00
Ireland v Canada, PlD, 14:30
South Africa v Japan, PlB, 16:45
Tonga v Georgia, PlC, 12:00

Sunday, 20 September 2015
World Cup
New Zealand v Argentina, PlC, 16:45
Samoa v USA, PlB, 12:00
Wales v Uruguay, PlA, 14:30

Wednesday, 23 September 2015
World Cup
Australia v Fiji, PlA, 16:45
France v Romania, PlD, 20:00
Scotland v Japan, PlB, 14:30

Thursday, 24 September 2015
World Cup
New Zealand v Namibia, PlC, 20:00

Friday, 25 September 2015
World Cup
Argentina v Georgia, PlC, 16:45

Saturday, 26 September 2015
World Cup
England v Wales, PlA, 20:00
Italy v Canada, PlD, 14:30
South Africa v Samoa, PlB, 16:45

Sunday, 27 September 2015
World Cup
Australia v Uruguay, PlA, 12:00
Ireland v Romania, PlD, 16:45
Scotland v USA, PlB, 14:30

Tuesday, 29 September 2015
World Cup
Tonga v Namibia, PlC, 16:45

Thursday, 1 October 2015
World Cup
France v Canada, PlD, 20:00
Wales v Fiji, PlA, 16:45

Friday, 2 October 2015
World Cup
New Zealand v Georgia, PlC, 20:00

Saturday, 3 October 2015
World Cup
England v Australia, PlA, 20:00
Samoa v Japan, PlB, 14:30
South Africa v Scotland, PlB, 16:45

Sunday, 4 October 2015
World Cup
Argentina v Tonga, PlC, 14:30
Ireland v Italy, PlD, 16:45

Tuesday, 6 October 2015
World Cup
Canada v Romania, PlD, 16:45
Fiji v Uruguay, PlA, 20:00

Wednesday, 7 October 2015
World Cup
Namibia v Georgia, PlC, 20:00
South Africa v USA, PlB, 16:45

Friday, 9 October 2015
World Cup
New Zealand v Tonga, PlC, 20:00

Saturday, 10 October 2015
World Cup
Australia v Wales, PlA, 16:45
England v Uruguay, PlA, 20:00
Samoa v Scotland, PlB, 14:30

Sunday, 11 October 2015
World Cup
Argentina v Namibia, PlC, 12:00
Italy v Romania, PlD, 14:30
USA v Japan, PlB, 20:00




BBC iD

Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2015 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.