BBC Sport rugbyunion


Related BBC sites

LV= Anglo-Welsh Cup 2009/10

Pool 1: Leicester Tigers, Sale Sharks, Saracens, Ospreys
Pool 2: London Irish, Gloucester, Newcastle Falcons, Scarlets
Pool 3: Harlequins, London Wasps, Worcester Warriors, Cardiff Blues
Pool 4: Bath, Northampton Saints, Leeds, Dragons

*Teams in Pool 1 play teams in Pool 4 and teams in Pool 2 play teams in Pool 3

*Each team guaranteed four pool matches - two home and two away - with the top teams from each pool qualifying for the semi finals

Round One:

5 November

6 November

7 November

8 November

Round Two:

13 November

14 November

15 November

Round Three:

29 January

30 January

31 January

Round Four:

4 February

6 February

7 February

Semi-finals: 14 March

Final: 21 March

Print Sponsor

see also
Anglo-Welsh Cup archive
24 Jul 06 |  Welsh
Live scores - LV= Cup
02 Dec 07 |  Rugby Union
Anglo-Welsh LV= Cup fixtures
09 Aug 06 |  Fixtures
Anglo-Welsh LV= Cup results
09 Aug 06 |  Results
LV= (Anglo-Welsh) Cup Tables
09 Aug 06 |  Tables
Rugby union on the BBC
05 Feb 09 |  Rugby Union
BBC Sport Wales coverage
03 Oct 11 |  Wales

related bbc links:

related internet links:
The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2019 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.