BBC Sport rugbyleague

IN ASSOCIATION WITH

Related BBC sites


National Conference Division 2 results


Saturday, 10 October 2015
Oldham St Annes 25 - 49
Millom


Saturday, 3 October 2015
Blackbrook 38 - 14
Askam


Featherstone Lions 26 - 8
Millom


Leigh East 24 - 24
Underbank Rangers


Oldham St Annes 16 - 24
Dewsbury Celtic


Saturday, 26 September 2015
Askam 24 - 22
Leigh East


Bradford Dudley Hill 22 - 16
Blackbrook


Dewsbury Celtic 36 - 10
Stanley Rangers


Underbank Rangers 46 - 10
Oldham St Annes


Saturday, 19 September 2015
Blackbrook 10 - 18
Dewsbury Celtic


Featherstone Lions 34 - 28
Bradford Dudley Hill


Leigh East 46 - 12
Oldham St Annes


Stanley Rangers 14 - 28
Millom


Saturday, 12 September 2015
Askam 10 - 16
Underbank Rangers


Castleford Panthers 0 - 50
Blackbrook


Dewsbury Celtic 22 - 34
Leigh East


Oldham St Annes 20 - 40
Featherstone Lions


Stanley Rangers 16 - 21
Bradford Dudley Hill


Saturday, 5 September 2015
Blackbrook 36 - 10
Oldham St Annes


Featherstone Lions 68 - 4
Askam


Leigh East 46 - 14
Stanley Rangers


Underbank Rangers 24 - 36
Millom


Friday, 4 September 2015
Bradford Dudley Hill 8 - 14
Dewsbury Celtic


Saturday, 22 August 2015
Millom 48 - 0
Oldham St Annes


Saturday, 15 August 2015
Askam 20 - 45
Millom


Leigh East 20 - 56
Blackbrook


Underbank Rangers 16 - 18
Bradford Dudley Hill


Saturday, 8 August 2015
Bradford Dudley Hill 32 - 10
Askam


Stanley Rangers 4 - 62
Featherstone Lions


Saturday, 1 August 2015
Blackbrook 48 - 4
Stanley Rangers


Castleford Panthers 12 - 24
Dewsbury Celtic


Friday, 31 July 2015
Featherstone Lions 36 - 22
Underbank Rangers


Saturday, 25 July 2015
Dewsbury Celtic 26 - 40
Featherstone Lions


Leigh East 32 - 20
Millom


Oldham St Annes 8 - 76
Bradford Dudley Hill


Stanley Rangers 24 - 26
Underbank Rangers


Saturday, 18 July 2015
Castleford Panthers 26 - 30
Stanley Rangers


Featherstone Lions 32 - 18
Leigh East


Millom 38 - 10
Dewsbury Celtic


Oldham St Annes 26 - 32
Askam


Underbank Rangers 18 - 20
Blackbrook


Saturday, 11 July 2015
Blackbrook 6 - 29
Featherstone Lions


Bradford Dudley Hill 6 - 12
Millom


Castleford Panthers 8 - 40
Leigh East


Dewsbury Celtic 20 - 14
Askam


Stanley Rangers 30 - 12
Oldham St Annes


Saturday, 27 June 2015
Askam 30 - 10
Stanley Rangers


Blackbrook 18 - 32
Millom


Featherstone Lions 34 - 26
Castleford Panthers


Leigh East 12 - 6
Bradford Dudley Hill


Underbank Rangers 14 - 22
Dewsbury Celtic


Saturday, 20 June 2015
Askam 28 - 34
Featherstone Lions


Blackbrook 10 - 16
Leigh East


Castleford Panthers 64 - 4
Oldham St Annes


Stanley Rangers 20 - 10
Dewsbury Celtic


Friday, 19 June 2015
Bradford Dudley Hill 10 - 16
Underbank Rangers


Saturday, 13 June 2015
Bradford Dudley Hill 66 - 16
Oldham St Annes


Dewsbury Celtic 24 - 22
Castleford Panthers


Leigh East 20 - 6
Askam


Millom 30 - 4
Stanley Rangers


Friday, 12 June 2015
Underbank Rangers 36 - 14
Featherstone Lions


Saturday, 30 May 2015
Askam 10 - 20
Blackbrook


Castleford Panthers 16 - 40
Millom


Featherstone Lions 42 - 16
Dewsbury Celtic


Oldham St Annes 18 - 31
Underbank Rangers


Stanley Rangers 22 - 32
Leigh East


Saturday, 16 May 2015
Blackbrook 62 - 4
Castleford Panthers


Bradford Dudley Hill 52 - 10
Stanley Rangers


Dewsbury Celtic 40 - 20
Oldham St Annes


Leigh East 24 - 20
Featherstone Lions


Millom 20 - 12
Askam


Saturday, 9 May 2015
Castleford Panthers 12 - 32
Underbank Rangers


Dewsbury Celtic 24 - 42
Bradford Dudley Hill


Millom 40 - 32
Featherstone Lions


Oldham St Annes 26 - 18
Leigh East


Stanley Rangers 22 - 38
Blackbrook





BBC iD

Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2016 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.