BBC Sport rugbyleague

Related BBC sites


Rugby league results




Sunday, 2 October 2016
Melbourne 12 - 14
Cronulla


Saturday, 24 September 2016
Melbourne 14 - 12
Canberra


Friday, 23 September 2016
Cronulla 32 - 20
North Queensland


Saturday, 17 September 2016
Canberra 22 - 12
Penrith


Friday, 16 September 2016
North Queensland 26 - 20
Brisbane


Sunday, 11 September 2016
Penrith 28 - 12
Canterbury


Saturday, 10 September 2016
Canberra 14 - 16
Cronulla


Melbourne 16 - 10
North Queensland


Friday, 9 September 2016
Brisbane 44 - 28
Gold Coast


Sunday, 4 September 2016
New Zealand Warriors 18 - 40
Parramatta


Penrith 36 - 6
Manly


Wests 10 - 52
Canberra


Saturday, 3 September 2016
Melbourne 26 - 6
Cronulla


North Queensland 32 - 16
Gold Coast


St George Illawarra 28 - 26
Newcastle


Friday, 2 September 2016
Canterbury 10 - 28
South Sydney


Thursday, 1 September 2016
Brisbane 24 - 14
Sydney


Monday, 29 August 2016
Parramatta 30 - 18
St George Illawarra


Sunday, 28 August 2016
New Zealand Warriors 24 - 36
Wests


Newcastle 12 - 34
South Sydney


Saturday, 27 August 2016
Cronulla 37 - 12
Sydney


Gold Coast 14 - 15
Penrith


Manly 30 - 44
Canberra


Friday, 26 August 2016
Melbourne 16 - 26
Brisbane


Thursday, 25 August 2016
Canterbury 16 - 24
North Queensland


Monday, 22 August 2016
South Sydney 12 - 6
Cronulla


Sunday, 21 August 2016
Canberra 28 - 18
Parramatta


Sydney 42 - 6
St George Illawarra


Saturday, 20 August 2016
Manly 18 - 38
Melbourne


Newcastle 6 - 26
Gold Coast


North Queensland 34 - 6
New Zealand Warriors


Friday, 19 August 2016
Penrith 40 - 10
Wests


Thursday, 18 August 2016
Brisbane 20 - 10
Canterbury


Monday, 15 August 2016
Canberra 22 - 8
Melbourne


Sunday, 14 August 2016
Newcastle 6 - 42
Penrith


Sydney 22 - 10
North Queensland


Saturday, 13 August 2016
New Zealand Warriors 22 - 41
South Sydney


St George Illawarra 32 - 18
Cronulla


Wests 18 - 19
Gold Coast


Friday, 12 August 2016
Brisbane 38 - 16
Parramatta


Thursday, 11 August 2016
Canterbury 20 - 16
Manly


Monday, 8 August 2016
Penrith 38 - 18
Sydney


Sunday, 7 August 2016
Gold Coast 14 - 24
New Zealand Warriors


Wests 26 - 14
North Queensland


Saturday, 6 August 2016
Cronulla 14 - 30
Canberra


Melbourne 15 - 14
South Sydney


Newcastle 14 - 28
Canterbury


Friday, 5 August 2016
Parramatta 10 - 9
Manly


Thursday, 4 August 2016
St George Illawarra 8 - 12
Brisbane


Monday, 1 August 2016
Gold Coast 18 - 18
Cronulla


Sunday, 31 July 2016
Manly 36 - 16
Newcastle


South Sydney 4 - 54
Canberra


Saturday, 30 July 2016
New Zealand Warriors 20 - 16
Penrith


North Queensland 8 - 16
Melbourne


Parramatta 8 - 23
Wests


Friday, 29 July 2016
Canterbury 13 - 10
St George Illawarra


Thursday, 28 July 2016
Sydney 32 - 16
Brisbane


Monday, 25 July 2016
South Sydney 12 - 20
Manly


Sunday, 24 July 2016
Cronulla 36 - 4
Newcastle


St George Illawarra 12 - 25
Wests


Saturday, 23 July 2016
Canberra 26 - 22
New Zealand Warriors


Gold Coast 34 - 14
Parramatta


Melbourne 26 - 10
Sydney


Friday, 22 July 2016
Brisbane 12 - 31
Penrith


Thursday, 21 July 2016
North Queensland 36 - 0
Canterbury


Monday, 18 July 2016
Sydney 20 - 32
Cronulla


Sunday, 17 July 2016
Newcastle 16 - 20
Melbourne


Penrith 22 - 18
Parramatta


Saturday, 16 July 2016
Manly 15 - 14
New Zealand Warriors


South Sydney 10 - 30
Brisbane


Friday, 15 July 2016
St George Illawarra 12 - 32
Gold Coast


Monday, 11 July 2016
Canberra 26 - 12
North Queensland


Sunday, 10 July 2016
Penrith 10 - 26
Cronulla


Saturday, 9 July 2016
Canterbury 32 - 22
Wests


Friday, 8 July 2016
Parramatta 22 - 18
Sydney


Monday, 4 July 2016
Manly 36 - 6
St George Illawarra


Sunday, 3 July 2016
Canberra 29 - 25
Newcastle


South Sydney 0 - 20
North Queensland


Saturday, 2 July 2016
Cronulla 34 - 24
Parramatta


New Zealand Warriors 27 - 18
Gold Coast


Wests 34 - 26
Penrith


Friday, 1 July 2016
Brisbane 6 - 48
Melbourne


Thursday, 30 June 2016
Sydney 20 - 24
Canterbury


Monday, 27 June 2016
North Queensland 30 - 26
Manly


Sunday, 26 June 2016
Gold Coast 22 - 30
Canberra


Melbourne 29 - 20
Wests


Saturday, 25 June 2016
Canterbury 40 - 14
Brisbane


Cronulla 19 - 18
New Zealand Warriors


Newcastle 18 - 30
St George Illawarra


Friday, 24 June 2016
Penrith 28 - 26
South Sydney


Monday, 20 June 2016
Gold Coast 30 - 10
Manly


Sunday, 19 June 2016
New Zealand Warriors 12 - 10
Sydney


Saturday, 18 June 2016
St George Illawarra 20 - 10
Melbourne


Friday, 17 June 2016
South Sydney 12 - 30
Parramatta


Monday, 13 June 2016
Cronulla 13 - 10
North Queensland


St George Illawarra 16 - 34
Canterbury


Sunday, 12 June 2016
Manly 24 - 31
Penrith


Saturday, 11 June 2016
Newcastle 14 - 50
New Zealand Warriors


Parramatta 22 - 12
Gold Coast


Sydney 0 - 46
Melbourne


Friday, 10 June 2016
Wests 30 - 14
South Sydney


Thursday, 9 June 2016
Brisbane 26 - 18
Canberra


Monday, 6 June 2016
Canterbury 18 - 20
Cronulla


Sunday, 5 June 2016
South Sydney 28 - 29
Gold Coast


Sydney 32 - 18
Wests


Saturday, 4 June 2016
Melbourne 24 - 6
Penrith


New Zealand Warriors 36 - 18
Brisbane


North Queensland 46 - 16
Newcastle


Friday, 3 June 2016
Canberra 30 - 18
Manly


Monday, 30 May 2016
Newcastle 18 - 20
Parramatta


Sunday, 29 May 2016
Canberra 32 - 20
Canterbury


Saturday, 28 May 2016
St George Illawarra 14 - 10
North Queensland


Friday, 27 May 2016
Brisbane 18 - 19
Wests


Monday, 23 May 2016
Parramatta 6 - 18
Melbourne





BBC iD

Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2016 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.