BBC Sport rugbyleague

Related BBC sites


Rugby league results




Friday, 24 April 2015
Canterbury 14 - 38
Wests


Monday, 20 April 2015
Cronulla 18 - 10
South Sydney


Sunday, 19 April 2015
Newcastle 22 - 28
Parramatta


Wests 22 - 30
Canberra


Saturday, 18 April 2015
Gold Coast 32 - 6
Penrith


Melbourne 17 - 16
Sydney


North Queensland 28 - 24
New Zealand Warriors


Friday, 17 April 2015
Canterbury 28 - 16
Manly


St George Illawarra 12 - 10
Brisbane


Monday, 13 April 2015
South Sydney 12 - 30
North Queensland


Sunday, 12 April 2015
Canberra 10 - 14
Melbourne


St George Illawarra 31 - 6
Canterbury


Saturday, 11 April 2015
New Zealand Warriors 32 - 22
Wests


Parramatta 16 - 38
Gold Coast


Penrith 22 - 12
Manly


Friday, 10 April 2015
Brisbane 22 - 18
Sydney


Cronulla 22 - 6
Newcastle


Monday, 6 April 2015
Melbourne 30 - 14
New Zealand Warriors


Parramatta 6 - 22
Wests


Penrith 10 - 30
North Queensland


Sunday, 5 April 2015
Sydney 12 - 20
Cronulla


Saturday, 4 April 2015
Manly 16 - 29
Canberra


Newcastle 0 - 13
St George Illawarra


Friday, 3 April 2015
Canterbury 17 - 18
South Sydney


Gold Coast 16 - 26
Brisbane


Monday, 30 March 2015
North Queensland 18 - 17
Melbourne


Sunday, 29 March 2015
New Zealand Warriors 16 - 24
Brisbane


Sydney 34 - 6
Canberra


Saturday, 28 March 2015
Cronulla 22 - 24
Gold Coast


Newcastle 26 - 14
Penrith


St George Illawarra 12 - 4
Manly


Friday, 27 March 2015
Parramatta 29 - 16
South Sydney


Wests 24 - 25
Canterbury


Monday, 23 March 2015
Sydney 20 - 12
Penrith


Sunday, 22 March 2015
Gold Coast 18 - 20
Newcastle


South Sydney 20 - 6
Wests


Saturday, 21 March 2015
Canberra 20 - 22
St George Illawarra


Melbourne 36 - 18
Cronulla


New Zealand Warriors 27 - 16
Parramatta


Friday, 20 March 2015
Brisbane 44 - 22
North Queensland


Manly 12 - 16
Canterbury


Monday, 16 March 2015
Wests 22 - 4
St George Illawarra


Sunday, 15 March 2015
Canberra 6 - 18
New Zealand Warriors


South Sydney 34 - 26
Sydney


Saturday, 14 March 2015
Manly 24 - 22
Melbourne


North Queensland 14 - 16
Newcastle


Penrith 40 - 0
Gold Coast


Friday, 13 March 2015
Canterbury 32 - 12
Parramatta


Cronulla 2 - 10
Brisbane


Monday, 9 March 2015
St George Illawarra 4 - 12
Melbourne


Sunday, 8 March 2015
Cronulla 20 - 24
Canberra


Penrith 24 - 18
Canterbury


Saturday, 7 March 2015
Gold Coast 18 - 19
Wests


Newcastle 24 - 14
New Zealand Warriors


North Queensland 4 - 28
Sydney


Friday, 6 March 2015
Parramatta 42 - 12
Manly


Thursday, 5 March 2015
Brisbane 6 - 36
South Sydney


Sunday, 5 October 2014
South Sydney 30 - 6
Canterbury


Saturday, 27 September 2014
Penrith 12 - 18
Canterbury


Friday, 26 September 2014
South Sydney 32 - 22
Sydney


Saturday, 20 September 2014
Manly 17 - 18
Canterbury


Friday, 19 September 2014
Sydney 31 - 30
North Queensland


Sunday, 14 September 2014
Melbourne 4 - 28
Canterbury


Saturday, 13 September 2014
North Queensland 32 - 20
Brisbane


Sydney 18 - 19
Penrith


Friday, 12 September 2014
Manly 24 - 40
South Sydney


Sunday, 7 September 2014
Gold Coast 19 - 18
Canterbury


Newcastle 40 - 10
St George Illawarra


Penrith 22 - 6
New Zealand Warriors


Saturday, 6 September 2014
Canberra 33 - 20
Parramatta


North Queensland 30 - 16
Manly


Wests 26 - 10
Cronulla


Friday, 5 September 2014
Melbourne 22 - 12
Brisbane


Thursday, 4 September 2014
Sydney 22 - 18
South Sydney


Monday, 1 September 2014
North Queensland 20 - 19
Cronulla


Sunday, 31 August 2014
Manly 26 - 25
Penrith


New Zealand Warriors 42 - 0
Gold Coast


Saturday, 30 August 2014
Canberra 27 - 12
Wests


Newcastle 42 - 12
Parramatta


Sydney 24 - 12
Melbourne


Friday, 29 August 2014
Brisbane 30 - 22
St George Illawarra


Thursday, 28 August 2014
Canterbury 14 - 21
South Sydney


Monday, 25 August 2014
Penrith 10 - 24
Melbourne


Sunday, 24 August 2014
Cronulla 12 - 22
Canberra


New Zealand Warriors 12 - 46
Sydney


St George Illawarra 34 - 6
Gold Coast


Saturday, 23 August 2014
Brisbane 48 - 6
Newcastle


South Sydney 10 - 22
North Queensland


Friday, 22 August 2014
Parramatta 22 - 12
Manly


Monday, 18 August 2014
Penrith 23 - 22
North Queensland


Sunday, 17 August 2014
Gold Coast 12 - 15
Manly


Newcastle 28 - 22
New Zealand Warriors


Saturday, 16 August 2014
Canberra 16 - 34
St George Illawarra


Melbourne 48 - 6
Cronulla


Wests 4 - 48
Sydney


Friday, 15 August 2014
Parramatta 16 - 18
Canterbury


Monday, 11 August 2014
Sydney 26 - 18
Gold Coast


Sunday, 10 August 2014
New Zealand Warriors 16 - 12
Cronulla


St George Illawarra 4 - 16
Penrith


Saturday, 9 August 2014
Newcastle 32 - 30
Melbourne


North Queensland 64 - 6
Wests


Parramatta 18 - 10
Canberra


Friday, 8 August 2014
Brisbane 41 - 10
Canterbury


South Sydney 23 - 4
Manly


Monday, 4 August 2014
Wests 6 - 28
Melbourne


Sunday, 3 August 2014
Canberra 18 - 54
New Zealand Warriors


South Sydney 50 - 10
Newcastle


Saturday, 2 August 2014
Cronulla 12 - 32
Parramatta


North Queensland 28 - 8
Gold Coast


Sydney 30 - 22
St George Illawarra


Friday, 1 August 2014
Canterbury 16 - 22
Penrith


Manly 16 - 4
Brisbane


Monday, 28 July 2014
Canberra 18 - 34
South Sydney


Sunday, 27 July 2014
New Zealand Warriors 12 - 22
Manly


Wests 12 - 28
St George Illawarra


Saturday, 26 July 2014
Canterbury 12 - 20
North Queensland


Gold Coast 18 - 24
Parramatta


Penrith 16 - 18
Cronulla


Friday, 25 July 2014
Brisbane 8 - 30
Melbourne


Newcastle 16 - 12
Sydney





BBC iD

Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2015 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.