BBC Sport rugbyleague

Related BBC sites


Rugby league results




Thursday, 27 April 2017
Brisbane 32 - 18
Penrith


Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Melbourne 20 - 14
New Zealand Warriors


Sydney 13 - 12
St George Illawarra


Sunday, 23 April 2017
Wests 18 - 12
Canterbury


Saturday, 22 April 2017
Cronulla 12 - 16
Gold Coast


North Queensland 24 - 12
Newcastle


Parramatta 18 - 12
Penrith


Friday, 21 April 2017
Canberra 18 - 20
Manly


South Sydney 24 - 25
Brisbane


Monday, 17 April 2017
Parramatta 26 - 22
Wests


Sunday, 16 April 2017
Penrith 2 - 28
Cronulla


Saturday, 15 April 2017
Canberra 20 - 8
New Zealand Warriors


Manly 26 - 30
Melbourne


St George Illawarra 28 - 22
North Queensland


Friday, 14 April 2017
Brisbane 24 - 22
Gold Coast


Canterbury 24 - 9
South Sydney


Newcastle 6 - 24
Sydney


Sunday, 9 April 2017
Melbourne 2 - 11
Cronulla


New Zealand Warriors 22 - 10
Parramatta


Saturday, 8 April 2017
Gold Coast 16 - 42
Canberra


Manly 10 - 35
St George Illawarra


North Queensland 16 - 26
Wests


Friday, 7 April 2017
Newcastle 12 - 22
Canterbury


Penrith 20 - 21
South Sydney


Thursday, 6 April 2017
Brisbane 32 - 8
Sydney


Sunday, 2 April 2017
New Zealand Warriors 28 - 22
Gold Coast


Wests 6 - 28
St George Illawarra


Saturday, 1 April 2017
Canberra 30 - 18
Parramatta


Cronulla 19 - 18
Newcastle


Melbourne 28 - 6
Penrith


Friday, 31 March 2017
North Queensland 20 - 6
South Sydney


Sydney 12 - 18
Manly


Thursday, 30 March 2017
Canterbury 10 - 7
Brisbane


Sunday, 26 March 2017
St George Illawarra 26 - 12
New Zealand Warriors


Wests 14 - 22
Melbourne
Tries:
Moses, Taylor
  Tries:
Asofa-Solomona
Goals:
Moses 3
  Goals:
Smith


Saturday, 25 March 2017
Gold Coast 26 - 32
North Queensland


Manly 36 - 0
Canterbury


Parramatta 6 - 20
Cronulla


Friday, 24 March 2017
Brisbane 13 - 12
Canberra


Penrith 40 - 0
Newcastle


Thursday, 23 March 2017
South Sydney 6 - 20
Sydney


Sunday, 19 March 2017
Canberra 46 - 6
Wests


Cronulla 10 - 16
St George Illawarra


Saturday, 18 March 2017
Newcastle 18 - 24
South Sydney


North Queensland 8 - 30
Manly


Penrith 12 - 14
Sydney


Friday, 17 March 2017
Canterbury 24 - 12
New Zealand Warriors


Gold Coast 26 - 14
Parramatta


Thursday, 16 March 2017
Melbourne 14 - 12
Brisbane


Sunday, 12 March 2017
St George Illawarra 16 - 34
Parramatta


Wests 2 - 36
Penrith


Saturday, 11 March 2017
Canberra 16 - 42
Cronulla


Manly 18 - 38
South Sydney


Newcastle 34 - 26
Gold Coast


Friday, 10 March 2017
Brisbane 20 - 21
North Queensland


New Zealand Warriors 10 - 26
Melbourne


Thursday, 9 March 2017
Sydney 28 - 24
Canterbury


Sunday, 5 March 2017
Manly 12 - 20
Parramatta


New Zealand Warriors 26 - 22
Newcastle


Saturday, 4 March 2017
Gold Coast 18 - 32
Sydney


North Queensland 20 - 16
Canberra


St George Illawarra 42 - 10
Penrith


Friday, 3 March 2017
Canterbury 6 - 12
Melbourne


South Sydney 18 - 34
Wests


Thursday, 2 March 2017
Cronulla 18 - 26
Brisbane


Sunday, 2 October 2016
Melbourne 12 - 14
Cronulla


Saturday, 24 September 2016
Melbourne 14 - 12
Canberra


Friday, 23 September 2016
Cronulla 32 - 20
North Queensland


Saturday, 17 September 2016
Canberra 22 - 12
Penrith


Friday, 16 September 2016
North Queensland 26 - 20
Brisbane


Sunday, 11 September 2016
Penrith 28 - 12
Canterbury


Saturday, 10 September 2016
Canberra 14 - 16
Cronulla


Melbourne 16 - 10
North Queensland


Friday, 9 September 2016
Brisbane 44 - 28
Gold Coast


Sunday, 4 September 2016
New Zealand Warriors 18 - 40
Parramatta


Penrith 36 - 6
Manly


Wests 10 - 52
Canberra


Saturday, 3 September 2016
Melbourne 26 - 6
Cronulla


North Queensland 32 - 16
Gold Coast


St George Illawarra 28 - 26
Newcastle


Friday, 2 September 2016
Canterbury 10 - 28
South Sydney


Thursday, 1 September 2016
Brisbane 24 - 14
Sydney


Monday, 29 August 2016
Parramatta 30 - 18
St George Illawarra


Sunday, 28 August 2016
New Zealand Warriors 24 - 36
Wests


Newcastle 12 - 34
South Sydney


Saturday, 27 August 2016
Cronulla 37 - 12
Sydney


Gold Coast 14 - 15
Penrith


Manly 30 - 44
Canberra


Friday, 26 August 2016
Melbourne 16 - 26
Brisbane


Thursday, 25 August 2016
Canterbury 16 - 24
North Queensland


Monday, 22 August 2016
South Sydney 12 - 6
Cronulla


Sunday, 21 August 2016
Canberra 28 - 18
Parramatta


Sydney 42 - 6
St George Illawarra


Saturday, 20 August 2016
Manly 18 - 38
Melbourne


Newcastle 6 - 26
Gold Coast


North Queensland 34 - 6
New Zealand Warriors


Friday, 19 August 2016
Penrith 40 - 10
Wests


Thursday, 18 August 2016
Brisbane 20 - 10
Canterbury


Monday, 15 August 2016
Canberra 22 - 8
Melbourne


Sunday, 14 August 2016
Newcastle 6 - 42
Penrith


Sydney 22 - 10
North Queensland


Saturday, 13 August 2016
New Zealand Warriors 22 - 41
South Sydney


St George Illawarra 32 - 18
Cronulla


Wests 18 - 19
Gold Coast


Friday, 12 August 2016
Brisbane 38 - 16
Parramatta


Thursday, 11 August 2016
Canterbury 20 - 16
Manly


Monday, 8 August 2016
Penrith 38 - 18
Sydney


Sunday, 7 August 2016
Gold Coast 14 - 24
New Zealand Warriors


Wests 26 - 14
North Queensland


Saturday, 6 August 2016
Cronulla 14 - 30
Canberra


Melbourne 15 - 14
South Sydney


Newcastle 14 - 28
Canterbury


Friday, 5 August 2016
Parramatta 10 - 9
Manly


Thursday, 4 August 2016
St George Illawarra 8 - 12
Brisbane


Monday, 1 August 2016
Gold Coast 18 - 18
Cronulla


Sunday, 31 July 2016
Manly 36 - 16
Newcastle


South Sydney 4 - 54
Canberra


Saturday, 30 July 2016
New Zealand Warriors 20 - 16
Penrith


North Queensland 8 - 16
Melbourne


Parramatta 8 - 23
Wests


Friday, 29 July 2016
Canterbury 13 - 10
St George Illawarra





BBC iD

Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2017 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.