Skip to main contentAccess keys helpA-Z index

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
watch listen BBC Sport BBC Sport
Low graphics|Help
---------------
CHOOSE A SPORT
RELATED BBC SITES
NRL Results


Monday, 11 April 2011
Brisbane 17 - 6
Newcastle
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 10 April 2011
Melbourne 22 - 16
Parramatta
 
 
 
 
 


St George/Illawarra 8 - 46
Canterbury
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 09 April 2011
Cronulla 13 - 19
Manly
 
 
 
 
 


New Zealand Warriors 24 - 12
Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Penrith 36 - 10
Canberra
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 08 April 2011
North Queensland 22 - 12
Gold Coast
 
 
 
 
 


Wests 30 - 6
South Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 04 April 2011
Melbourne 30 - 16
Canterbury
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 03 April 2011
Cronulla 18 - 26
New Zealand Warriors
 
 
 
 
 


Newcastle 18 - 20
St George/Illawarra
 
 
 
 
 


Sydney 24 - 6
Wests
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 02 April 2011
Canberra 22 - 23
Gold Coast
 
 
 
 
 


Parramatta 22 - 20
North Queensland
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 01 April 2011
Brisbane 18 - 10
Penrith
 
 
 
 
 


South Sydney 32 - 30
Manly
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 28 March 2011
North Queensland 34 - 6
Melbourne
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 27 March 2011
Canterbury 24 - 20
Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Manly 26 - 12
Newcastle
 
 
 
 
 


New Zealand Warriors 12 - 25
St George/Illawarra
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 26 March 2011
Penrith 12 - 44
Cronulla
 
 
 
 
 


Wests 34 - 24
Canberra
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 25 March 2011
Gold Coast 8 - 14
Brisbane
 
 
 
 
 


Parramatta 18 - 32
South Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 21 March 2011
Cronulla 16 - 10
St George/Illawarra
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 20 March 2011
South Sydney 19 - 28
Canterbury
 
 
 
 
 


Sydney 16 - 27
Manly
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 19 March 2011
Melbourne 40 - 12
Gold Coast
 
 
 
 
 


North Queensland 22 - 34
Newcastle
 
 
 
 
 


Wests 20 - 12
New Zealand Warriors
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 18 March 2011
Canberra 4 - 20
Brisbane
 
 
 
 
 


Parramatta 6 - 20
Penrith
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 14 March 2011
Canterbury 24 - 14
Wests
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 13 March 2011
Canberra 40 - 12
Cronulla
 
 
 
 
 


Penrith 8 - 42
Newcastle
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 12 March 2011
Gold Coast 16 - 25
St George/Illawarra
 
 
 
 
 


Melbourne 18 - 6
Manly
 
 
 
 
 


New Zealand Warriors 18 - 24
Parramatta
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 11 March 2011
Brisbane 14 - 16
North Queensland
 
 
 
 
 


Sydney 40 - 29
South Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 03 October 2010
Sydney 8 - 32
St George/Illawarra
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 25 September 2010
St George/Illawarra 13 - 12
Wests
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 24 September 2010
Gold Coast 6 - 32
Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 18 September 2010
Sydney 34 - 12
Penrith
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 17 September 2010
Canberra 24 - 26
Wests
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 12 September 2010
St George/Illawarra 28 - 0
Manly
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 11 September 2010
Penrith 22 - 24
Canberra
 
 
 
 
 


Wests 15 - 19
Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 10 September 2010
Gold Coast 28 - 16
New Zealand Warriors
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 05 September 2010
Manly 24 - 30
Canterbury
 
 
 
 
 


Melbourne 34 - 4
Newcastle
 
 
 
 
 


St George/Illawarra 38 - 24
South Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 04 September 2010
North Queensland 8 - 18
Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Parramatta 12 - 26
New Zealand Warriors
 
 
 
 
 


Penrith 50 - 12
Cronulla
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 03 September 2010
Brisbane 16 - 18
Canberra
 
 
 
 
 


Gold Coast 21 - 18
Wests
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 30 August 2010
Canterbury 18 - 24
Penrith
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 29 August 2010
Sydney 30 - 14
Manly
 
 
 
 
 


Wests 26 - 14
Melbourne
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 28 August 2010
Canberra 48 - 4
North Queensland
 
 
 
 
 


Cronulla 30 - 16
Gold Coast
 
 
 
 
 


Newcastle 18 - 26
St George/Illawarra
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 27 August 2010
New Zealand Warriors 36 - 4
Brisbane
 
 
 
 
 


South Sydney 24 - 16
Parramatta
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 23 August 2010
Sydney 14 - 23
Gold Coast
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 22 August 2010
Canberra 32 - 16
St George/Illawarra
 
 
 
 
 


Parramatta 18 - 20
Wests
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 21 August 2010
Manly 19 - 16
New Zealand Warriors
 
 
 
 
 


Melbourne 24 - 4
Cronulla
 
 
 
 
 


North Queensland 20 - 22
Canterbury
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 20 August 2010
Newcastle 44 - 18
Brisbane
 
 
 
 
 


Penrith 54 - 18
South Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 16 August 2010
St George/Illawarra 32 - 10
Manly
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 15 August 2010
Melbourne 42 - 46
South Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


New Zealand Warriors 30 - 26
Newcastle
 
 
 
 
 


Wests 44 - 24
Penrith
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 14 August 2010
Canterbury 14 - 28
Canberra
 
 
 
 
 


Gold Coast 37 - 18
North Queensland
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 13 August 2010
Brisbane 14 - 30
Parramatta
 
 
 
 
 


Cronulla 18 - 12
Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 09 August 2010
Canberra 30 - 26
Penrith
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 08 August 2010
Newcastle 30 - 6
Canterbury
 
 
 
 
 


Sydney 12 - 19
St George/Illawarra
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 07 August 2010
Cronulla 10 - 37
New Zealand Warriors
 
 
 
 
 


Manly 26 - 6
Melbourne
 
 
 
 
 


South Sydney 34 - 30
Wests
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 06 August 2010
Gold Coast 34 - 12
Parramatta
 
 
 
 
 


North Queensland 26 - 34
Brisbane
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 02 August 2010
Newcastle 32 - 14
Manly
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 01 August 2010
Brisbane 10 - 6
St George/Illawarra
 
 
 
 
 


Melbourne 36 - 12
Canberra
 
 
 
 
 


New Zealand Warriors 20 - 28
Gold Coast
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 31 July 2010
Parramatta 12 - 48
Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Wests 24 - 22
Cronulla
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 30 July 2010
Canterbury 32 - 12
South Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Penrith 24 - 16
North Queensland
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 26 July 2010
Brisbane 30 - 32
Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 25 July 2010
Manly 38 - 20
Wests
 
 
 
 
 


South Sydney 38 - 28
New Zealand Warriors
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 24 July 2010
Canberra 20 - 13
Cronulla
 
 
 
 
 


Melbourne 18 - 10
Penrith
 
 
 
 
 


North Queensland 28 - 24
Newcastle
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 23 July 2010
Canterbury 16 - 32
Parramatta
 
 
 
 
 


St George/Illawarra 10 - 11
Gold Coast
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 19 July 2010
Wests 26 - 16
North Queensland
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 18 July 2010
Canberra 52 - 18
Newcastle
 
 
 
 
 


Sydney 36 - 32
Canterbury
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 17 July 2010
Cronulla 18 - 48
Manly
 
 
 
 
 


New Zealand Warriors 13 - 6
Melbourne
 
 
 
 
 


Penrith 28 - 34
Parramatta
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 16 July 2010
Gold Coast 10 - 24
Brisbane
 
 
 
 
 


South Sydney 13 - 16
St George/Illawarra
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 12 July 2010
Parramatta 30 - 6
North Queensland
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 11 July 2010
Newcastle 21 - 10
Cronulla
 
 
 
 
 


Penrith 6 - 12
New Zealand Warriors
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 10 July 2010
Canterbury 20 - 18
Melbourne
 
 
 
 
 


Manly 22 - 24
Canberra
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 09 July 2010
Sydney 18 - 14
South Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Wests 15 - 14
Gold Coast
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 05 July 2010
St George/Illawarra 8 - 12
Penrith
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 04 July 2010
Canberra 12 - 22
Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


New Zealand Warriors 35 - 6
Parramatta
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 03 July 2010
Cronulla 12 - 24
Canterbury
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 02 July 2010
Brisbane 14 - 16
Wests
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 28 June 2010
Canberra 10 - 18
Canterbury
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 27 June 2010
Gold Coast 16 - 24
Newcastle
 
 
 
 
 


Sydney 18 - 20
New Zealand Warriors
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 26 June 2010
North Queensland 19 - 20
Cronulla
 
 
 
 
 


Parramatta 6 - 10
Brisbane
 
 
 
 
 


South Sydney 16 - 14
Melbourne
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 25 June 2010
Penrith 40 - 22
Manly
 
 
 
 
 


St George/Illawarra 34 - 10
Wests
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 21 June 2010
Newcastle 6 - 4
Parramatta
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 20 June 2010
Cronulla 4 - 22
St George/Illawarra
 
 
 
 
 


Wests 18 - 8
Canberra
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 19 June 2010
Manly 26 - 25
South Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Melbourne 58 - 12
North Queensland
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 18 June 2010
Brisbane 12 - 22
Penrith
 
 
 
 
 


Canterbury 24 - 25
Gold Coast
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 14 June 2010
Melbourne 6 - 38
Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 13 June 2010
Brisbane 50 - 22
South Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Newcastle 24 - 32
New Zealand Warriors
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 12 June 2010
North Queensland 16 - 8
Canberra
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 11 June 2010
Gold Coast 28 - 14
Manly
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 07 June 2010
South Sydney 32 - 4
North Queensland
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 06 June 2010
Canberra 28 - 24
Gold Coast
 
 
 
 
 


Manly 6 - 22
Brisbane
 
 
 
 
 


New Zealand Warriors 20 - 22
St George/Illawarra
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 05 June 2010
Penrith 28 - 10
Newcastle
 
 
 
 
 


Sydney 18 - 42
Cronulla
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 04 June 2010
Canterbury 12 - 19
Wests
 
 
 
 
 


Parramatta 24 - 10
Melbourne
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 31 May 2010
Gold Coast 16 - 30
Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 30 May 2010
Melbourne 23 - 12
Canterbury
 
 
 
 
 


South Sydney 42 - 22
Penrith
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 29 May 2010
Cronulla 4 - 20
Brisbane
 
 
 
 
 


North Queensland 20 - 24
Manly
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 28 May 2010
St George/Illawarra 26 - 0
Parramatta
 
 
 
 
 


Wests 50 - 6
New Zealand Warriors
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 24 May 2010
Penrith 31 - 16
Canterbury
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 23 May 2010
New Zealand Warriors 26 - 24
South Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


St George/Illawarra 14 - 22
Canberra
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 22 May 2010
Parramatta 18 - 22
Cronulla
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 21 May 2010
Newcastle 6 - 23
Wests
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 17 May 2010
Manly 12 - 19
Parramatta
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 16 May 2010
Cronulla 14 - 34
Penrith
 
 
 
 
 


Wests 10 - 50
South Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 15 May 2010
Canberra 6 - 17
Melbourne
 
 
 
 
 


New Zealand Warriors 24 - 12
North Queensland
 
 
 
 
 


Sydney 18 - 34
Newcastle
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 14 May 2010
Brisbane 28 - 6
Gold Coast
 
 
 
 
 


Canterbury 6 - 19
St George/Illawarra
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 10 May 2010
Sydney 14 - 32
North Queensland
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 09 May 2010
Melbourne 14 - 36
Brisbane
 
 
 
 
 


Newcastle 36 - 38
Gold Coast
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 08 May 2010
Manly 24 - 6
St George/Illawarra
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 02 May 2010
South Sydney 22 - 30
Manly
 
 
 
 
 


Wests 8 - 12
Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 01 May 2010
Gold Coast 38 - 24
Penrith
 
 
 
 
 


New Zealand Warriors 16 - 23
Canberra
 
 
 
 
 


North Queensland 6 - 34
Melbourne
 
 
 
 
 


St George/Illawarra 38 - 0
Cronulla
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 30 April 2010
Brisbane 22 - 30
Newcastle
 
 
 
 
 


Parramatta 26 - 10
Canterbury
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 26 April 2010
Manly 22 - 24
Gold Coast
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 25 April 2010
Canberra 24 - 26
South Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Melbourne 40 - 6
New Zealand Warriors
 
 
 
 
 


St George/Illawarra 28 - 6
Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 24 April 2010
Cronulla 26 - 6
Newcastle
 
 
 
 
 


Penrith 26 - 18
Wests
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 23 April 2010
Canterbury 36 - 18
Brisbane
 
 
 
 
 


North Queensland 18 - 24
Parramatta
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 19 April 2010
Melbourne 16 - 18
Manly
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, 18 April 2010
Brisbane 44 - 16
Cronulla
 
 
 
 
 


New Zealand Warriors 12 - 40
Penrith
 
 
 
 
 


Parramatta 22 - 8
South Sydney
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 17 April 2010
Newcastle 36 - 18
North Queensland
 
 
 
 
 


Sydney 36 - 6
Canberra
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 16 April 2010
Gold Coast 6 - 19
St George/Illawarra
 
 
 
 
 


Wests 4 - 24
Canterbury
 
 
 
 
 



comment debate create "Will we see a vastly improved player since Paul Jackson last played for Tigers?" - Tigerade

What people are saying
Create and read rugby league content on 606

HIGHLIGHTS AND FEATURES


Jon Wilkin Ask Jon Wilkin
Send us your questions for St Helens forward and BBC columnist


LATEST RUGBY LEAGUE HEADLINES






BBC PRODUCTS AND SERVICES
Daily and weekly e-mails | Mobiles | Desktop Tools | News Feeds | Interactive Television | Downloads
Sport Homepage | Football | Cricket | Rugby Union | Rugby League | Tennis | Golf | Motorsport | Boxing | Athletics | Snooker | Horse Racing | Cycling | Disability Sport | Olympics 2012 | Sport Relief | Other Sport...

Help | Privacy & Cookies Policy | News sources | About the BBC | Contact us