BBC Sport rugbyleague

Related BBC sites


Co-operative Championship 1 fixtures

Saturday, 4 March 2017
Barrow v York, 18:30
London Skolars v Toronto Wolfpack, 15:00

Sunday, 5 March 2017
Doncaster v Coventry, 15:00
Hunslet v Gloucestershire All Golds, 15:00
Keighley v North Wales Crusaders, 15:00
Oxford v Hemel Stags, 14:00
South Wales v Whitehaven, 15:00
Workington v Newcastle, 15:00

Sunday, 12 March 2017
Coventry v Barrow, 15:00
Gloucestershire All Golds v Keighley, 15:00
Hemel Stags v Hunslet, 14:00
Newcastle v London Skolars, 15:00
North Wales Crusaders v Doncaster, 15:00
Oxford v Workington, 14:00
Whitehaven v Toronto Wolfpack, 14:00
York v South Wales, 15:00

Saturday, 25 March 2017
Barrow v Hemel Stags, 18:30
London Skolars v Coventry, 15:00

Sunday, 26 March 2017
Doncaster v Oxford, 15:00
Hunslet v Whitehaven, 15:00
Keighley v Toronto Wolfpack, 15:00
South Wales v Newcastle, 15:00
Workington v Gloucestershire All Golds, 15:00
York v North Wales Crusaders, 15:00

Saturday, 8 April 2017
Barrow v Workington, 18:30

Sunday, 9 April 2017
Doncaster v Toronto Wolfpack, 15:00
Gloucestershire All Golds v London Skolars, 15:00
Hemel Stags v Keighley, 14:00
Hunslet v South Wales, 15:00
North Wales Crusaders v Newcastle, 15:00
Oxford v York, 14:00
Whitehaven v Coventry, 14:00

Friday, 14 April 2017
Coventry v Oxford, 15:00
Keighley v Hunslet, 15:00
London Skolars v Hemel Stags, 15:00
Newcastle v Barrow, 15:00
North Wales Crusaders v Toronto Wolfpack, 15:00
South Wales v Gloucestershire All Golds, 15:00
Workington v Whitehaven, 15:00
York v Doncaster, 15:00

Saturday, 6 May 2017
Barrow v South Wales, 18:30
Toronto Wolfpack v Oxford

Sunday, 7 May 2017
Coventry v Keighley, 15:00
Doncaster v London Skolars, 15:00
Gloucestershire All Golds v York, 15:00
Hemel Stags v Workington, 14:00
Hunslet v North Wales Crusaders, 15:00
Whitehaven v Newcastle, 14:00

Friday, 12 May 2017
Newcastle v Toronto Wolfpack, 19:30

Saturday, 13 May 2017
London Skolars v Whitehaven, 15:00

Sunday, 14 May 2017
Gloucestershire All Golds v North Wales Crusaders, 15:00
Hemel Stags v Doncaster, 14:00
Keighley v Barrow, 15:00
Oxford v Hunslet, 14:00
Workington v South Wales, 15:00
York v Coventry, 15:00

Friday, 19 May 2017
Newcastle v York, 20:00

Saturday, 20 May 2017
Toronto Wolfpack v Barrow

Sunday, 21 May 2017
Coventry v Gloucestershire All Golds, 15:00
Doncaster v Keighley, 15:00
Hunslet v Workington, 15:00
North Wales Crusaders v London Skolars, 15:00
South Wales v Oxford, 15:00
Whitehaven v Hemel Stags, 14:00

Saturday, 3 June 2017
Barrow v Hunslet, 18:30
Toronto Wolfpack v Coventry

Sunday, 4 June 2017
Gloucestershire All Golds v Newcastle, 15:00
Hemel Stags v North Wales Crusaders, 14:00
Keighley v South Wales, 15:00
Oxford v Whitehaven, 14:00
Workington v Doncaster, 15:00
York v London Skolars, 15:00

Saturday, 10 June 2017
London Skolars v Oxford, 15:00

Sunday, 11 June 2017
Coventry v Hemel Stags, 15:00
Doncaster v Barrow, 15:00
Hunslet v York, 15:00
Newcastle v Keighley, 15:00
North Wales Crusaders v Workington, 15:00
South Wales v Toronto Wolfpack, 15:00
Whitehaven v Gloucestershire All Golds, 14:00

Saturday, 17 June 2017
Barrow v North Wales Crusaders, 18:30

Sunday, 18 June 2017
Doncaster v Hunslet, 15:00
Hemel Stags v Gloucestershire All Golds, 14:00
Keighley v London Skolars, 15:00
Oxford v Newcastle, 14:00
South Wales v Coventry, 15:00
Workington v Toronto Wolfpack, 15:00
York v Whitehaven, 15:00

Saturday, 24 June 2017
London Skolars v Barrow, 15:00
Toronto Wolfpack v Hunslet

Sunday, 25 June 2017
Coventry v Workington, 15:00
Gloucestershire All Golds v Oxford, 15:00
Keighley v York, 15:00
Newcastle v Hemel Stags, 15:00
North Wales Crusaders v South Wales, 15:00
Whitehaven v Doncaster, 14:00

Saturday, 1 July 2017
Barrow v Gloucestershire All Golds, 18:30
Toronto Wolfpack v York

Sunday, 2 July 2017
Doncaster v Newcastle, 15:00
Hemel Stags v South Wales, 14:00
Hunslet v Coventry, 15:00
Oxford v North Wales Crusaders, 14:00
Whitehaven v Keighley, 14:00
Workington v London Skolars, 15:00

Saturday, 8 July 2017
Barrow v Oxford, 18:30
London Skolars v Hunslet, 15:00
Toronto Wolfpack v Gloucestershire All Golds

Sunday, 9 July 2017
Newcastle v Coventry, 15:00
North Wales Crusaders v Whitehaven, 15:00
South Wales v Doncaster, 15:00
Workington v Keighley, 15:00
York v Hemel Stags, 15:00

Saturday, 15 July 2017
Toronto Wolfpack v Hemel Stags

Sunday, 16 July 2017
Coventry v North Wales Crusaders, 15:00
Gloucestershire All Golds v Doncaster, 15:00
Hunslet v Newcastle, 15:00
Keighley v Oxford, 15:00
London Skolars v South Wales, 15:00
Whitehaven v Barrow, 14:00
York v Workington, 15:00




BBC iD

Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2016 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.