BBC Sport rugbyleague

Related BBC sites


Co-operative Championship 1 fixtures

Saturday, 1 August 2015
Barrow v Hemel Stags, 18:30

Sunday, 2 August 2015
Coventry v York, 15:00
London Skolars v Oxford, 15:00
Newcastle v Swinton, 15:00
North Wales Crusaders v Gloucestershire All Golds, 14:30
Oldham v Keighley, 15:00
Rochdale v South Wales, 15:00

Saturday, 8 August 2015
Barrow v Coventry, 18:30
Gloucestershire All Golds v Newcastle, 17:00

Sunday, 9 August 2015
Hemel Stags v Oldham, 14:30
Rochdale v North Wales Crusaders, 15:00
South Wales v Keighley, 15:00
Swinton v London Skolars, 15:00
York v Oxford, 15:00

Saturday, 15 August 2015
Oxford v Rochdale, 15:00

Sunday, 16 August 2015
Coventry v South Wales, 15:00
Hemel Stags v Gloucestershire All Golds, 14:30
Keighley v Barrow, 15:00
London Skolars v York, 15:00
Newcastle v Oldham, 15:00
North Wales Crusaders v Swinton, 14:30

Sunday, 23 August 2015
Newcastle v Coventry, 15:00
Oldham v Barrow, 15:00
Rochdale v Keighley, 15:00
South Wales v Oxford, 15:00
Swinton v Gloucestershire All Golds, 15:00
York v Hemel Stags, 15:00

Friday, 28 August 2015
London Skolars v North Wales Crusaders, 20:00

Monday, 31 August 2015
Swinton v Oxford, 15:00

Saturday, 5 September 2015
Barrow v Rochdale, 18:30

Sunday, 6 September 2015
Coventry v London Skolars, 15:00
Gloucestershire All Golds v Keighley, 15:00
Hemel Stags v Oxford, 14:30
North Wales Crusaders v York, 14:30
Oldham v Swinton, 15:00
South Wales v Newcastle, 15:00

Sunday, 13 September 2015
Coventry v Gloucestershire All Golds, 15:00
Keighley v Hemel Stags, 15:00
Newcastle v North Wales Crusaders, 15:00
Oxford v Oldham, 15:00
Rochdale v London Skolars, 15:00
Swinton v South Wales, 15:00
York v Barrow, 15:00




BBC iD

Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2015 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.