BBC Sport rugbyleague

Related BBC sites


Co-operative Championship 1 fixtures

Friday, 18 April 2014
Gateshead v York, 19:30
Hemel Stags v London Skolars, 14:30
Hunslet v Oldham, 14:00
Oxford v Gloucestershire All Golds, 15:00

Sunday, 4 May 2014
Gloucestershire All Golds v Hemel Stags, 15:00
Oldham v Oxford, 15:00
South Wales v Gateshead, 13:00
York v London Skolars, 15:00

Sunday, 11 May 2014
Gateshead v London Skolars, 14:00
South Wales v Hunslet, 14:00
York v Hemel Stags, 15:00

Sunday, 18 May 2014
Hunslet v Gateshead, 15:00
London Skolars v Gloucestershire All Golds, 15:00
Oldham v York, 15:00
Oxford v South Wales, 15:00

Sunday, 25 May 2014
Gloucestershire All Golds v Oldham, 15:00
Hemel Stags v Oxford, 14:30
York v Hunslet, 15:00

Sunday, 1 June 2014
Hemel Stags v Gateshead, 15:00
Hunslet v Oxford, 15:00
Oldham v London Skolars, 15:00
South Wales v Gloucestershire All Golds, 15:00

Sunday, 8 June 2014
Gloucestershire All Golds v York, 15:00
Hemel Stags v Oldham, 14:30
London Skolars v South Wales, 15:00
Oxford v Gateshead, 15:00

Sunday, 15 June 2014
Hunslet v Hemel Stags, 15:00
Oldham v South Wales, 15:00
Oxford v London Skolars, 15:00
York v Gateshead, 15:00

Saturday, 21 June 2014
South Wales v York, 15:00

Sunday, 22 June 2014
Gateshead v Oldham, 15:00
Gloucestershire All Golds v Oxford, 15:00

Sunday, 29 June 2014
Hemel Stags v York, 14:30
Hunslet v Gloucestershire All Golds, 15:00
London Skolars v Gateshead, 14:00
Oxford v Oldham, 15:00

Friday, 4 July 2014
Gateshead v Hunslet, 20:00

Sunday, 6 July 2014
Gloucestershire All Golds v Hemel Stags, 15:00
London Skolars v York, 15:00
South Wales v Oxford, 15:00

Sunday, 13 July 2014
Hunslet v South Wales, 15:00
London Skolars v Hemel Stags, 15:00
Oldham v Gloucestershire All Golds, 15:00
Oxford v York, 15:00

Sunday, 20 July 2014
Gloucestershire All Golds v Gateshead, 15:00
Hemel Stags v South Wales, 14:30
York v Oldham, 15:00

Sunday, 27 July 2014
Gateshead v Oxford, 15:00
Oldham v Hunslet, 15:00
South Wales v London Skolars, 15:00

Sunday, 3 August 2014
Gateshead v Hemel Stags, 15:00
Gloucestershire All Golds v York, 15:00
Hunslet v Oxford, 15:00
London Skolars v Oldham, 15:00

Sunday, 10 August 2014
Hemel Stags v Hunslet, 14:30
London Skolars v Oxford, 15:00
South Wales v Gloucestershire All Golds, 15:00
York v Gateshead, 15:00

Sunday, 17 August 2014
Gateshead v South Wales, 13:00
Gloucestershire All Golds v London Skolars, 15:00
Hunslet v York, 15:00
Oldham v Hemel Stags, 15:00

Friday, 22 August 2014
London Skolars v Hunslet, 18:30

Sunday, 31 August 2014
Gateshead v Oldham, 15:00
Hemel Stags v Gloucestershire All Golds, 14:30
Oxford v South Wales, 15:00

Saturday, 6 September 2014
Oxford v Hemel Stags, 15:00

Sunday, 7 September 2014
Oldham v Gloucestershire All Golds, 15:00
South Wales v Hunslet, 15:00
York v London Skolars, 15:00




BBC navigation

BBC © 2013 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.