BBC Sport rugbyleague

Related BBC sites


Rugby league fixtures



Thursday, 30 June 2016
Sydney v Canterbury, 10:50

Friday, 1 July 2016
Brisbane v Melbourne, 10:50

Saturday, 2 July 2016
Cronulla v Parramatta, 10:30
New Zealand Warriors v Gold Coast, 06:00
Wests v Penrith, 08:30

Sunday, 3 July 2016
Canberra v Newcastle, 05:00
South Sydney v North Queensland, 07:00

Monday, 4 July 2016
Manly v St George Illawarra, 10:00

Friday, 8 July 2016
Parramatta v Sydney, 10:50

Saturday, 9 July 2016
Canterbury v Wests, 10:30

Sunday, 10 July 2016
Penrith v Cronulla, 07:00

Monday, 11 July 2016
Canberra v North Queensland, 10:00

Friday, 15 July 2016
St George Illawarra v Gold Coast, 10:50

Saturday, 16 July 2016
Manly v New Zealand Warriors, 08:30
South Sydney v Brisbane, 10:30

Sunday, 17 July 2016
Newcastle v Melbourne, 05:00
Penrith v Parramatta, 07:00

Monday, 18 July 2016
Sydney v Cronulla, 10:00

Thursday, 21 July 2016
North Queensland v Canterbury, 10:50

Friday, 22 July 2016
Brisbane v Penrith, 10:50

Saturday, 23 July 2016
Canberra v New Zealand Warriors, 06:00
Gold Coast v Parramatta, 08:30
Melbourne v Sydney, 10:30

Sunday, 24 July 2016
Cronulla v Newcastle, 05:00
St George Illawarra v Wests, 07:00

Monday, 25 July 2016
South Sydney v Manly, 10:00

Thursday, 28 July 2016
Sydney v Brisbane, 10:50

Friday, 29 July 2016
Canterbury v St George Illawarra, 10:50

Saturday, 30 July 2016
New Zealand Warriors v Penrith, 06:00
North Queensland v Melbourne, 10:30
Parramatta v Wests, 08:30

Sunday, 31 July 2016
Manly v Newcastle, 07:00
South Sydney v Canberra, 05:00

Monday, 1 August 2016
Gold Coast v Cronulla, 10:00

Thursday, 4 August 2016
St George Illawarra v Brisbane, 10:50

Friday, 5 August 2016
Parramatta v Manly, 10:50

Saturday, 6 August 2016
Cronulla v Canberra, 08:30
Melbourne v South Sydney, 10:30
Newcastle v Canterbury, 06:00

Sunday, 7 August 2016
Gold Coast v New Zealand Warriors, 05:00
Wests v North Queensland, 07:00

Monday, 8 August 2016
Penrith v Sydney, 10:00

Thursday, 11 August 2016
Canterbury v Manly, 10:50

Friday, 12 August 2016
Brisbane v Parramatta, 10:50

Saturday, 13 August 2016
New Zealand Warriors v South Sydney, 08:30
St George Illawarra v Cronulla, 10:30
Wests v Gold Coast, 06:00

Sunday, 14 August 2016
Newcastle v Penrith, 05:00

Monday, 15 August 2016
Canberra v Melbourne, 10:00

Thursday, 18 August 2016
Brisbane v Canterbury, 10:50

Friday, 19 August 2016
Penrith v Wests, 10:50

Saturday, 20 August 2016
Manly v Melbourne, 08:30
Newcastle v Gold Coast, 06:00
North Queensland v New Zealand Warriors, 10:30

Sunday, 21 August 2016
Canberra v Parramatta, 05:00
Sydney v St George Illawarra, 07:00

Monday, 22 August 2016
South Sydney v Cronulla, 10:00

Thursday, 25 August 2016
Canterbury v North Queensland, 10:50

Friday, 26 August 2016
Melbourne v Brisbane, 10:50

Saturday, 27 August 2016
Cronulla v Sydney, 10:30
Gold Coast v Penrith, 08:30
Manly v Canberra, 06:00

Sunday, 28 August 2016
New Zealand Warriors v Wests, 05:00
Newcastle v South Sydney, 07:00

Monday, 29 August 2016
Parramatta v St George Illawarra, 10:00

Thursday, 1 September 2016
Brisbane v Sydney, 10:50

Friday, 2 September 2016
Canterbury v South Sydney, 10:50

Saturday, 3 September 2016
Melbourne v Cronulla, 10:30
North Queensland v Gold Coast, 08:30
St George Illawarra v Newcastle, 06:00

Sunday, 4 September 2016
New Zealand Warriors v Parramatta, 07:00
Penrith v Manly, 09:30
Wests v Canberra, 05:00




BBC iD

Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2016 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.