BBC Sport rugbyleague

Related BBC sites


Rugby league fixtures



Friday, 1 August 2014
Canterbury v Penrith, 10:45
Manly v Brisbane, 10:45

Saturday, 2 August 2014
Cronulla v Parramatta, 06:00
North Queensland v Gold Coast, 08:30
Sydney v St George/Illawarra, 10:30

Sunday, 3 August 2014
Canberra v New Zealand Warriors, 05:00
South Sydney v Newcastle, 06:00

Monday, 4 August 2014
Wests v Melbourne, 10:00

Friday, 8 August 2014
Brisbane v Canterbury, 10:45
South Sydney v Manly, 10:45

Saturday, 9 August 2014
Newcastle v Melbourne, 08:30
North Queensland v Wests, 10:30
Parramatta v Canberra, 11:30

Sunday, 10 August 2014
New Zealand Warriors v Cronulla, 05:00
St George/Illawarra v Penrith, 06:00

Monday, 11 August 2014
Sydney v Gold Coast, 10:00

Thursday, 14 August 2014
South Sydney v Brisbane, 10:45

Friday, 15 August 2014
Parramatta v Canterbury, 10:45

Saturday, 16 August 2014
Canberra v St George/Illawarra, 06:00
Melbourne v Cronulla, 08:30
Wests v Sydney, 10:30

Sunday, 17 August 2014
Gold Coast v Manly, 06:00
Newcastle v New Zealand Warriors, 05:00

Monday, 18 August 2014
Penrith v North Queensland, 10:00

Thursday, 21 August 2014
Canterbury v Wests, 10:45

Friday, 22 August 2014
Parramatta v Manly, 10:45

Saturday, 23 August 2014
Brisbane v Newcastle, 08:30
South Sydney v North Queensland, 10:30

Sunday, 24 August 2014
Cronulla v Canberra, 05:00
New Zealand Warriors v Sydney, 03:00
St George/Illawarra v Gold Coast, 06:00

Monday, 25 August 2014
Penrith v Melbourne, 10:00

Sunday, 31 August 2014
Brisbane v St George/Illawarra, 07:00
Canberra v Wests, 07:00
Canterbury v South Sydney, 07:00
Manly v Penrith, 07:00
New Zealand Warriors v Gold Coast, 07:00
Newcastle v Parramatta, 07:00
North Queensland v Cronulla, 07:00
Sydney v Melbourne, 07:00

Sunday, 7 September 2014
Canberra v Parramatta, 07:00
Gold Coast v Canterbury, 07:00
Melbourne v Brisbane, 07:00
Newcastle v St George/Illawarra, 07:00
North Queensland v Manly, 07:00
Penrith v New Zealand Warriors, 07:00
Sydney v South Sydney, 07:00
Wests v Cronulla, 07:00




BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.