BBC Sport rugbyleague


Related BBC sites

Page last updated at 16:22 GMT, Friday, 26 August 2011 17:22 UK

Lance Todd Trophy winners

Lance Todd Trophy winners

2011 Jeff Lima Wigan

2010 Lee Briers Warrington
2009 Mick Monaghan Warrington
2008 Paul Wellens St Helens
2007 Paul Wellens/Leon Pryce St Helens
2006 Sean Long St Helens
2005 Kevin Sinfield Leeds
2004 Sean Long St Helens
2003 Gary Connolly Leeds
2002 Kris Radlinski Wigan
2001 Sean Long St Helens

2000 Henry Paul Bradford
1999 Leroy Rivett Leeds
1998 Mark Aston Sheffield
1997 Tommy Martyn St Helens
1996 Robbie Paul Bradford
1995 Jason Robinson Wigan
1994 Martin Offiah Wigan
1993 Dean Bell Wigan
1992 Martin Offiah Wigan
1991 Dennis Betts Wigan

1990 Andy Gregory Wigan
1989 Ellery Hanley Wigan
1988 Andy Gregory Wigan
1987 Graham Eadie Halifax
1986 Bob Beardsmore Castleford
1985 Brett Kenny Wigan
1984 Joe Lydon Widnes
1983 David Hobbs Featherstone
1982 Eddie Cunningham Widnes
1981 Mick Burke Widnes

1980 Brian Lockwood Hull KR
1979 Dave Topliss Wakefield
1978 George Nicholls St Helens
1977 Steve Pitchford Leeds
1976 Geoff Pimblett St Helens
1975 Ray Dutton Widnes
1974 Derek Whitehead Warrington
1973 Steve Nash Featherstone
1972 Kel Coslett St Helens
1971 Alex Murphy Leigh

1970 Bill Kirkbride Castleford
1969 Malcolm Reilly Castleford
1968 Don Fox Wakefield
1967 Carl Dooler Featherstone
1966 Len Killeen St Helens
1965 Ray Ashby/Brian Gabbitas Wigan/Hunslet
1964 Frank Collier Widnes
1963 Harold Poynton Wakefield
1962 Neil Fox Wakefield
1961 Dick Huddart St Helens

1960 Tommy Harris Hull
1959 Brian McTigue Wigan
1958 Rees Thomas Wigan
1957 Jeff Stevenson Leeds
1956 Alan Prescott St Helens
1955 Jack Grundy Barrow
1954 Gerry Helme Warrington
1953 Peter Ramsden Huddersfield
1952 Billy Ivison Workington Town
1951 Cec Mountford Wigan

1950 Gerry Helme Warrington
1949 Ernest Ward Bradford Northern
1948 Frank Whitcombe Bradford Northern
1947 Willie Davies Bradford Northern
1946 Billy Stott Wakefield

Print Sponsor

related bbc links:

related internet links:
The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2018 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.