Page last updated at 12:50 GMT, Monday, 20 September 2010 13:50 UK
Ref persuaded me to complete 147 - Ronnie O'Sullivan
Ronnie O'Sullivan says he only potted the final black of his 147 break at the World Open after referee Jan Verhaas "talked me into it". He had intended to leave it on the table as there is no additional prize for a maximum break.
This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.