BBC Sport snooker

IN ASSOCIATION WITH

Related BBC sites

Page last updated at 19:57 GMT, Tuesday, 20 April 2010 20:57 UK

Referee error cuts short a Ronnie O'Sullivan break

Ronnie O'Sullivan and Colin Humphries

Cannot play media. Sorry, this media is not available in your territory.

Ronnie O'Sullivan plays on as referee Colin Humphries mistakenly replaces a red instead of the black, resulting in a foul and ending a break of 53 from the world number one during his first round world championship win over Liang Wenbo. O'Sullivan went on to win the match 10-7.

Available to UK users only.

SEE ALSO

Story Tools

MOST POPULAR VIDEO/AUDIO

Editor's Choice

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.