BBC Sport snooker


Related BBC sites

Page last updated at 21:44 GMT, Friday, 24 April 2009 22:44 UK
World Snooker 2009

Crucible Theatre, Sheffield
18 April-4 May 2009

List of century breaks:

Player with the highest break will receive a cheque for at least £10,000. If the highest break is shared, then prize money is split equally between players.

147 Stephen Hendry

* wins £147,000 for a maximum break (147)

141 John Higgins

140 Stephen Hendry

140 Ronnie O'Sullivan

137 Shaun Murphy

134 Ryan Day

133 Stephen Maguire

131 John Higgins

130 Ding Junhui

129 Mark Allen, Marco Fu, Barry Hawkins, John Higgins

128 John Higgins (x3)

127 Stephen Maguire, Mark Selby

125 Neil Robertson

124 Marco Fu, Neil Robertson, Mark Selby

123 Shaun Murphy

122 Marco Fu, Stephen Maguire

121 Ding Junhui

120 Ryan Day

119 Mark Allen (x2), Mark Selby

118 Jamie Cope, Mark Selby

117 Graeme Dott, Stephen Hendry, Mark Selby (x2)

116 John Higgins

115 Mark Allen, Stephen Maguire, Shaun Murphy

114 Stephen Hendry, John Higgins, Mark King, Mark Selby

113 Ali Carter, Peter Ebdon, John Higgins

112 Ding Junhui, Neil Robertson

111 Ding Junhui, Marco Fu, Neil Robertson

110 Joe Perry, Shaun Murphy

109 Shaun Murphy

108 Mark Allen (x2)

107 John Higgins, Ronnie O'Sullivan

106 Mark Allen, Ryan Day, Shaun Murphy

105 Barry Hawkins, John Higgins, Neil Robertson, Ronnie O'Sullivan

104 John Higgins, Shaun Murphy, Mark Selby, Ronnie O'Sullivan

103 Mark Allen (x3), Jamie Cope, Ronnie O'Sullivan

102 Jamie Cope, Michael Holt, Shaun Murphy

101 Shaun Maguire, Neil Robertson, Shaun Murphy (x2), Mark Selby (x2)

100 Ronnie O'Sullivan, Ricky Walden

Print Sponsor