BBC Sport gymnastics

Related BBC sites

Page last updated at 16:26 GMT, Tuesday, 11 October 2005 17:26 UK

Find a gymnastics club

Wherever you live across the UK we can help put you in touch with the right person and the right club.

Below are the regional secretaries who can ensure you find the facilities and clubs nearest to you.


ENGLAND

North of England

Miss E Blott
3 Granwood Road
Eston
Middlesbrough
Cleveland
TS6 9HX
Tel: 01642 457168 north@baga.co.uk

North West

Mrs. Sue Langley
17 Shepley Drive
Hazel Grove
Stockport
Cheshire
SK7 6LE Tel: 0161 456 3573 sue@langley2.freeserve.co.uk

Yorkshire

Mrs Judith Clark
7 Woodlands Drive
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG2 7AT
Tel: 01423 883131 judy@clarkj1.freeserve.co.uk

West Midlands

Dr. Mike Chappell
7 William Groubb Close
Ernesford Grange
Coventry
CV3 2QL
Tel: 02476 449816 W.Mids@baga.co.uk

East Midlands

Mrs Julia Hutchinson
15 Pentland Drive
Somerton Chase
North Hykeham
Lincolnshire
LN6 9TG
Tel: 01522 689427 julia@hutchinson15.fsworld.co.uk

East

Sally Echlin
34 Hillfield Road
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP2 4AB
Tel: 01442 240069 sally@echlin.org.uk

South

Justine Abraham
39 Kingsley Road
Southampton
S015 8OP
Tel: 02380 365369 justine@teamlightning.org.uk

South West

Miss Robin Leeworthy
138 Dunraven Drive
Derriford
Plymouth
PL6 6AT
Tel: 01752 782345 robinleeworthy@aol.com

South East

Mrs S James
38 Laurel Crescent
Woodham Lane
Woking
Surrey
GU21 5SS
Tel: 01932 349705 bagase@supanet.com

London

Miss Helen Bates
Westbury Farm
St Mary's Lane
Upminster
Essex

RM14 3NU
regionalsecretary@londongym.org.uk


SCOTLAND

Scottish Gymnastics
2 Lint Riggs
Falkirk
Scotland
FK1 1DG
Tel: 01324 886505 info@scottishgymnastics.com


WALES

Mrs Annette Brown
WAGA Office
140 North Road
Cathays
Cardiff
CF14 3BH
Tel: 029 20 624321 annette.brown@welshgymnastics.org


NORTHERN IRELAND

Lynda Phillips
House Of Sport
Upper Malone Road
Belfast
BT9 5LA
Tel: 02890 383813 Nigymnastics@btopenworld.com



related internet links:
The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites

BBC navigation

BBC © 2013 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.