BBC Sport darts


Related BBC sites

Darts results


Click on a date:
Thursday, 23 April, 2015

Thursday, 23 April, 2015
PDC Betway Premier League Darts 12, Cardiff, Wales:

Match 1:

Stephen Bunting (Eng) bt Gary Anderson (Sco) 7-1

Match 2:

Michael van Gerwen (Ned) bt James Wade (Eng) 7-0

Match 3:

Raymond van Barneveld (Ned) bt Dave Chisnall (Eng) 7-5

Match 4:

Phil Taylor (Eng) drew with Adrian Lewis (Eng) 6-6

Match 5:

Gary Anderson (Sco) bt Michael van Gerwen (Ned) 7-5,

^^ Back to top


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2015 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.