BBC Sport darts


Related BBC sites

Page last updated at 18:32 GMT, Monday, 7 December 2009

BDO 2010 Lakeside World Championships draw

Venue: Lakeside Country Club, Frimley Green, Surrey Dates: 2-10 January
Coverage: Live on BBC Two, BBC Red Button and BBC Sport website

Numbers denote seedings


Dave Chisnall (Eng) 5-7 Martin Adams (Eng, 3)


Tony O'Shea (Eng, 1) 3-6 Dave Chisnall (Eng)

Martin Phillips (Wal) 4-6 Martin Adams (Eng, 3)


Tony O'Shea (Eng, 1) 5-1 Robert Wagner (Nor)

Ted Hankey (Eng, 5) 4-5 Dave Chisnall (Eng)

Scott Waites (Eng, 2) 4-5 Martin Phillips (Wal)

Garry Thompson (Eng) 2-5 Martin Adams (Eng, 3)


Stephen Bunting (Eng) 0-4 Tony O'Shea (Eng, 1)

Brian Woods (Eng) 3-4 Robert Wagner (Nor)

Willy van de Wiel (Ned) 1-4 Ted Hankey (Eng, 5)

Tony West (Eng) 2-4 Dave Chisnall (Eng)

John Henderson (Sco, 15) 1-4 Scott Waites (Eng, 2)

Paul Carter (Eng) 2-4 Martin Phillips (Wal)

Martin McCloskey (Ire) 1-4 Garry Thompson (Eng)

Daryl Gurney (NI) 1-4 Martin Adams (Eng, 3)


Ian White (Eng, 16) 0-3 Stephen Bunting (Eng)

Tony O'Shea (Eng, 1) 3-2 Robbie Green (Eng)

Joey Ten Berge (Ned, 9) 2-3 Brian Woods (Eng)

Alan Norris (Swe, 8) 2-3 Robert Wagner (Nor)

John Walton (Eng, 12) 2-3 Willy van de Wiel (Ned)

Ted Hankey (Eng, 5) 3-0 Gary Robson (Eng)

Mark Barilli (Sco, 13) 1-3 Tony West (Eng)

Darryl Fitton (Eng, 4) 1-3 Dave Chisnall (Eng)

John Henderson (Sco, 15) 3-1 Mareno Michels (Ned)

Scott Waites (Eng, 2) 3-0 Paul Hanvidge (Sco)

Martin Atkins (Eng, 10) 1-3 Paul Carter (Eng)

Dave Prins (Eng, 7) 0-3 Martin Phillips (Wal)

Steve West (Eng, 11) 2-3 Martin McCloskey (Ire)

Ross Montgomery (Sco, 6) 2-3 Garry Thompson (Eng)

Scott Mitchell (Eng, 14) 2-3 Daryl Gurney (NI)

Martin Adams (Eng, 3) 3-0 Anthony Fleet (Aus)


Rhian Edwards (Wal) 0-2 Trina Gulliver (Eng, 2)


Karen Lawman (Eng, 4) 0-2 Rhian Edwards (Wal)

Deta Hedman (Eng) 0-2 Trina Gulliver (Eng, 2)


Karen Lawman (Eng, 4) 2-0 Linda Ithurralde (Eng)

Julie Gore (Wal, 1) 0-2 Rhian Edwards (Wal)

Irina Armstrong (Rus, 3) 0-2 Deta Hedman (Eng)

Trina Gulliver (Eng, 2) 2-0 Francis Hoenselaar (Ned)

Print Sponsor

see also
Bobby George masterclass part one
29 Dec 09 |  Darts
Bobby George masterclass part two
29 Dec 09 |  Darts
Darts on the BBC
10 Apr 08 |  Darts
Lakeside set for BDO title battle
31 Dec 09 |  Darts
New faces set for Lakeside debuts
13 Oct 09 |  Darts
Qualifiers secure Lakeside berths
04 Sep 09 |  Darts
BBC extends Lakeside darts deal
03 Sep 09 |  Darts
Hankey secures second BDO title
11 Jan 09 |  Darts
Hoenselaar finally wins BDO crown
10 Jan 09 |  Darts
Darts results
12 Oct 00 |  Darts

related bbc links:

related internet links:
The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2017 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.