BBC Sport basketball

IN ASSOCIATION WITH

Related BBC sites

Page last updated at 10:05 GMT, Friday, 24 October 2008 11:05 UK

Results

BBL Cup final
Sunday, 12 January 2014

Leicester Riders 72-69
Newcastle Eagles

BBL Cup semi-finals second leg
Friday, 13 December 2013

Newcastle Eagles F-F
Sheffield Sharks
Saturday, 7 December 2013

Leicester Riders F-F
Plymouth Raiders

BBL Cup semi-finals first leg
Friday, 29 November 2013

Plymouth Raiders 89-95
Leicester Riders

Sheffield Sharks 82-79
Newcastle Eagles

BBL Cup quarter-finals
Sunday, 23 November 2014

Leicester Riders 84-85
Glasgow Rocks
Friday, 31 October 2014

Newcastle Eagles 83-66
Leeds Carnegie

Sheffield Sharks 91-84
Cheshire Phoenix

Worcester Wolves 82-90
Bristol Flyers

BBL Cup first round
Sunday, 12 October 2014

Cheshire Phoenix 88-65
Durham Wildcats

Glasgow Rocks 62-56
London Capital
Saturday, 11 October 2014

Bristol Flyers 93-92
Plymouth Raiders

Leicester Riders 98-80
Surrey United
Friday, 10 October 2014

Leeds Carnegie 80-69
Manchester Giants



Print Sponsor


related bbc links:

related internet links:
The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.