Skip to main contentAccess keys helpA-Z index

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
watch listenBBC Sport BBC Sport
Low graphics|Help
Last Updated: Sunday, 18 June 2006, 12:18 GMT 13:18 UK
Clockwatch: Derry v Donegal
All the latest action from the Ulster SFC semi-final between Derry and Donegal at Clones.

Full-time: Derry 0-11 1-13 Donegal

Added time: Derry 0-11 Donegal 1-13 Rory Kavanagh scores the last point of the game and the referee brings the game to an end by blowing the final whistle soon after.

Added time: Derry 0-11 Donegal 1-12 Paddy Bradley scores another point for Derry.

Added time: Michael Doherty is stretchered off with an injury as the game goes into extra-time.

70 mins: Derry 0-10 1-12 Donegal Michael Doherty takes his personal points tally to five with a free in front of the posts.

68 mins: Derry 0-10 1-11 Donegal Karl Lacey scores his second point to give Donegal some breathing space.

65 mins: Enda Muldoon is sent-off for punching, reducing Derry to 14 men.

62 mins: Derry 0-10 1-10 Donegal Paddy Bradley converts a simple free to bring Derry to within three points again.

60 mins: Derry 0-09 1-10 Donegal Michael Doherty registers another point as Donegal respond to the Derry pressure.

59 mins: Colin Kelly comes on for Brendan Boyle as Donegal try to halt the Oak Leaf challenge.

56 mins: Derry 0-09 1-09 Donegal Paddy Bradley turns his marker and guides the ball over for another point for his side.

56 mins: Derry 0-08 1-09 Donegal Joe Diver fists the ball over the bar from a free for a further point for Derry.

52 mins: Derry 0-07 1-09 Donegal Rory Kavanagh and Karl Lacey each score a point within a minute to put Donegal in the driving seat again.

51 mins: Derry 0-07 1-07 Donegal Joe Diver scores with a long range effort to bring Derry closer.

48 mins: Barry Dunnion is replaced by the experienced Damien Diver for Donegal.

46 mins: Derry 0-06 1-07 Donegal Enda Muldoon fires over his fourth point of the game as Derry try to mount a revival.

45 mins: Derry 0-05 1-07 Donegal Paddy Bradley slots over his first point of the game for the Oak Leafers.

44 mins: Derry 0-04 1-07 Donegal Rory Kavanagh knocks over a point as Donegal move further ahead.

42 mins: Derry 0-04 1-06 Donegal Michael Doherty scores from a free to record the first point of the second half.

37 mins: Kevin McGuckin makes a great block to deny Rory Kavanagh's potential goalbound shot and then Enda Muldoon is short with a free attempt at the other end.

35 mins: Gavin Donaghy comes on as a second half replacement for Barry McGoldrick for Derry.

Half-time: Derry 0-04 1-05 Donegal

Added time: Derry 0-04 1-05 Donegal Francis McEldowney scores Derry's first point from play to bring his side to within four points of their opponents at the break.

33 mins: Derry 0-03 1-05 Donegal Ciaran Bonner fires over his second point to extend Donegal's lead.

33 mins: Derry 0-03 1-04 Donegal Doherty fires in a long range free which rebounds off the post.

24 mins: Derry 0-03 1-04 Donegal Muldoon scores another free to keep Derry within striking distance.

21 mins: Derry 0-02 1-04 Donegal Michael Doherty scores a free and then Rory Kavanagh kicks over another as Donegal take control.

19 mins: Derry 0-02 1-02 Donegal Mark Lynch knocks the ball over the bar but the point is chalked off for over carrying.

18 mins: Derry 0-02 1-02 Donegal Enda Muldoon knocks over his second free to reduce Derry's deficit.

17 mins: Derry 0-01 1-02 Donegal Ciaran Bonner points for Donegal but the chance of a second goal was on as he raced in on goal.

7 mins: Derry 0-01 1-01 Donegal Michael Doherty fires a right foot shot past Barry Gillis to net a goal for Donegal.

5 mins: Derry 0-01 0-01 Donegal Derry get back on level terms with a free from Enda Muldoon in front of the posts.

4 mins: Derry 0-00 0-01 Donegal Rory Kavanagh fires over a great point from an acute angle to put Donegal in front.

Donegal: P Durcan, N McGee, P Campbell, K Lacey, E McGee, B Monaghan, B Dunnion, N Gallagher, B Boyle, C Toye (capt), M Hegarty, C Bonner, R Kavanagh, C Dunne, M Doherty.

Derry: B Gillis; K McGuckin, K McCloy, F McEldowney; L Hinphey, P McFlynn, J O'Kane; J McBride (capt), J Diver; M Lynch, B McGoldrick, F Doherty; E Muldoon, P Bradley, E Bradley.

The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites

Daily and weekly e-mails | Mobiles | Desktop Tools | News Feeds | Interactive Television | Downloads
Sport Homepage | Football | Cricket | Rugby Union | Rugby League | Tennis | Golf | Motorsport | Boxing | Athletics | Snooker | Horse Racing | Cycling | Disability sport | Olympics 2012 | Sport Relief | Other sport...

Help | Privacy & Cookies Policy | News sources | About the BBC | Contact us