BBC Sport motorsport

Related BBC sites

World results

Results are listed according to UK time so any American results sent after midnight (GMT or BST) appear under the following day.


Click on a date:
Sunday, 15 February, 2015

Sunday, 15 February, 2015
World Rally, Rally of Sweden, Hagfors:

Final Overall Positions after Special Stage 21:

1 Sebastien Ogier (Fra) Volkswagen 2hrs 55mins 30.500secs

2 Thierry Neuville (Bel) Hyundai 2:55:36.900

3 Andreas Mikkelsen (Nor) Volkswagen 2:56:10.300

4 Ott Tanak (Est) Ford 2:57:56.500

5 Hayden Paddon (Nzl) Hyundai 2:59:02.000

6 Elfyn Evans (Gbr) Ford 2:59:23.500

7 Kris Meeke (Gbr) Citroen 2:59:36.300

8 Martin Prokop (Cze) Ford 2:59:56.500

9 Yuriy Protasov (Ukr) Citroen 3:01:02.700

10 Mads Ostberg (Nor) Citroen 3:02:21.400


^^ Back to top


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2015 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.