BBC Sport motorsport

Related BBC sites

Motorbikes UK results


Click on a date:
Saturday, 4 July, 2015

Saturday, 4 July, 2015
British Superbike Championship Rd 5, Knockhill Racing Circuit, Fife, Scotland:

Final Qualifying positions:

1 Shane Byrne (Gbr) Kawasaki 48.153secs

2 Stuart Easton (Gbr) Kawasaki 48.205

3 Josh Brookes (Aus) Yamaha 48.205

4 Jason O'Halloran (Aus) Honda 48.344

5 Ryuichi Kiyonari (Jpn) BMW 48.402

6 James Ellison (Gbr) Kawasaki 48.501

7 Michael Laverty (Gbr) BMW 48.521

8 Danny Buchan (Gbr) Kawasaki 48.629

9 Dan Linfoot (Gbr) Honda 48.657

10 Luke Mossey (Gbr) Kawasaki 48.837,

^^ Back to top


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2015 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.