BBC Sport motogp


Related BBC sites

MotoGP calendar 2012

Date Location
8 April Qatar, Losail
29 April Spain, Jerez
6 May Portugal, Estoril
20 May France, Le Mans
3 June Spain, Catalunya
17 June Great Britain, Silverstone
30 June Netherlands, Assen
8 July Germany, TBC
15 July Italy, Mugello
29 July United States, Laguna Seca
19 August United States, Indianapolis
26 August Czech Republic, Brno
16 September San Marino, Misano
30 September Spain, Aragon
14 October Japan, Motegi
28 October Australia, Phillip Island
23 October Malaysia, Sepang
11 November Spain, Valencia

Print Sponsor

see also
MotoGP on the BBC
15 Mar 11 |  MotoGP
MotoGP release 2012 race schedule
14 Sep 11 |  MotoGP

related bbc links:

related internet links:
The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites