BBC Sport formula1


Related BBC sites

Shanghai results


Saturday, 18 April 2009
Pos Country Driver Car Team Q1 Q2 Q3
1 germany Sebastian Vettel 15 Red Bull-Renault
2 spain Fernando Alonso 7 Lotus
3 australia Mark Webber 14 Red Bull-Renault
4 brazil Rubens Barrichello 23 Brawn-Mercedes
5 great britain Jenson Button 22 Brawn-Mercedes
6 italy Jarno Trulli 9 Toyota
7 germany Nico Rosberg 16 Williams-Renault
8 finland Kimi Raikkonen 4 Ferrari
9 great britain Lewis Hamilton 1 McLaren-Mercedes
10 switzerland Sebastien Buemi 12 Toro Rosso-Ferrari
11 germany Nick Heidfeld 6 Sauber-Ferrari
12 finland Heikki Kovalainen 2 McLaren-Mercedes
13 brazil Felipe Massa 3 Ferrari
14 germany Timo Glock 10 Toyota
15 japan Kazuki Nakajima 17 Williams-Renault
16 france Sebastien Bourdais 11 Toro Rosso-Ferrari
17 brazil Nelson Piquet Jr 8 Lotus
18 poland Robert Kubica 5 Sauber-Ferrari
19 germany Adrian Sutil 20 Force India-Mercedes
20 italy Giancarlo Fisichella 21 Force India-Mercedes


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2018 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.