BBC Sport formula1


Related BBC sites

Sepang results


Saturday, 4 April 2009
Pos Country Driver Car Team Q1 Q2 Q3
1 great britain Jenson Button 22 Brawn-Mercedes
2 italy Jarno Trulli 9 Toyota
3 germany Sebastian Vettel 15 Red Bull-Renault
4 brazil Rubens Barrichello 23 Brawn-Mercedes
5 germany Timo Glock 10 Toyota
6 germany Nico Rosberg 16 Williams-Renault
7 australia Mark Webber 14 Red Bull-Renault
8 poland Robert Kubica 5 Sauber-Ferrari
9 finland Kimi Raikkonen 4 Ferrari
10 spain Fernando Alonso 7 Lotus
11 germany Nick Heidfeld 6 Sauber-Ferrari
12 japan Kazuki Nakajima 17 Williams-Renault
13 great britain Lewis Hamilton 1 McLaren-Mercedes
14 finland Heikki Kovalainen 2 McLaren-Mercedes
15 france Sebastien Bourdais 11 Toro Rosso-Ferrari
16 brazil Felipe Massa 3 Ferrari
17 brazil Nelson Piquet Jr 8 Lotus
18 italy Giancarlo Fisichella 21 Force India-Mercedes
19 germany Adrian Sutil 20 Force India-Mercedes
20 switzerland Sebastien Buemi 12 Toro Rosso-Ferrari


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2017 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.