BBC Sport formula1


Related BBC sites

Page last updated at 08:28 GMT, Wednesday, 9 March 2011

Full 2011 F1 entry list

Formula 1 entry list 2011

1 Sebastian Vettel (Ger) Red Bull-Renault

2 Mark Webber (Aus) Red Bull-Renault

3 Lewis Hamilton (GB) McLaren-Mercedes

4 Jenson Button (GB) McLaren-Mercedes

5 Fernando Alonso (Spa) Ferrari

6 Felipe Massa (Brz) Ferrari

7 Michael Schumacher (Ger) Mercedes

8 Nico Rosberg (Ger) Mercedes

9 Nick Heidfeld* (Ger) Renault

10 Vitaly Petrov (Rus) Renault

11 Rubens Barrichello (Brz) Williams-Cosworth

12 Pastor Maldonado (Ven) Williams-Cosworth

14 Adrian Sutil (Ger) Force India-Mercedes

15 Paul di Resta (GB) Force India-Mercedes

16 Kamui Kobayashi (Jpn) Sauber-Ferrari

17 Sergio Perez (Mex) Sauber-Ferrari

18 Sebastien Buemi (Swi) Toro Rosso-Ferrari

19 Jaime Alguersuari (Spa) Toro Rosso-Ferrari

20 Jarno Trulli (Ita) Lotus-Renault

21 Heikki Kovalainen (Fin) Lotus-Renault

22 Narain Karthikeyan (Ind) Hispania-Cosworth

23 Vitantonio Liuzzi (It) Hispania-Cosworth

24 Timo Glock* (Ger) Virgin-Cosworth

25 Jerome D'Ambrosio (Bel) Virgin-Cosworth

*Heidfeld replaced Robert Kubica

* Glock is not listed on the official FIA entry list, but he and Virgin insist he will be driving for them

Print Sponsor

related bbc links:

related internet links:
The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.