BBC Sport formula1


Related BBC sites

Page last updated at 15:22 GMT, Sunday, 14 November 2010

Sebastian Vettel wins first title at 2010 Abu Dhabi GP

Sebastian Vettel

Cannot play media. Sorry, this media is not available in your territory.

Watch highlights as Sebastian Vettel drives a masterful race to win the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix and become Formula 1's youngest-ever world champion.

Four drivers had gone into the final round of the season with hopes of lifiting the title, but Vettel emerged victorious in his Red Bull after winning from the McLaren duo of Lewis Hamilton and Jenson Button.

Available to UK users only.


Story Tools


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2017 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.