BBC Sport golf


Related BBC sites

Masters 2009

Augusta - 9-12 April, 2009

Tee-off times for the final round at the Masters tournament in Augusta (all times BST, US unless stated):

1525 - Kevin Sutherland, Mike Weir (Can)

1535 - Miguel Angel Jimenez (Spa), Rocco Mediate

1545 - Ben Curtis, Andres Romero (Arg)

1555 - Bubba Watson, Ross Fisher (Eng)

1605 - Paul Casey (Eng), Dudley Hart

1615 - DJ Trahan, Robert Allenby (Aus)

1625 - Ryuji Imada (Jpn), Trevor Immelman (SA)

1635 - Ken Duke, Henrik Stenson (Swe)

1645 - Rory McIlroy (NI), Luke Donald (Eng)

1655 - Sergio Garcia (Spa), Stuart Appleby (Aus)

1705 - Graeme McDowell (NI), Aaron Baddeley (Aus)

1715 - Padraig Harrington (Ire), Sandy Lyle (Sco)

1725 - Justin Rose (Eng), Larry Mize

1745 - John Merrick, Geoff Ogilvy (Aus)

1755 - Vijay Singh (Fij), Dustin Johnson

1805 - Steve Flesch, Camilo Villegas (Col)

1815 - Hunter Mahan, Anthony Kim

1825 - Nick Watney, Stephen Ames (Can)

1835 - Tiger Woods, Phil Mickelson

1845 - Ian Poulter (Eng), Lee Westwood (Eng)

1855 - Tim Clark (SA), Sean O'Hair

1905 - Shingo Katayama (Jpn), Todd Hamilton

1915 - Steve Stricker, Rory Sabbatini (SA)

1925 - Chad Campbell, Jim Furyk

1935 - Angel Cabrera (Arg), Kenny Perry

Print Sponsor

related bbc links:

related internet links:
The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2017 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.