BBC Sport football

IN ASSOCIATION WITH

Related BBC sites

Fixtures

Tuesday, 18 August 2009
Blue Square South
Weston-S-Mare v Woking, 19:45

Saturday, 22 August 2009
Blue Square South
Woking v Bishop's Stortford, 15:00

Saturday, 29 August 2009
Blue Square South
Lewes v Woking, 15:00

Monday, 31 August 2009
Blue Square South
Woking v Eastleigh, 15:00

Saturday, 05 September 2009
Blue Square South
Hampton & Richmond v Woking, 15:00

Tuesday, 08 September 2009
Blue Square South
Basingstoke v Woking, 19:45

Saturday, 12 September 2009
Blue Square South
Woking v Maidenhead Utd, 15:00

Saturday, 19 September 2009
Blue Square South
Woking v Newport County, 15:00

Saturday, 03 October 2009
Blue Square South
Chelmsford v Woking, 15:00

Saturday, 17 October 2009
Blue Square South
Bromley v Woking, 15:00

Saturday, 24 October 2009
Blue Square South
Woking v St Albans, 15:00

Tuesday, 27 October 2009
Blue Square South
Dover v Woking, 19:45

Saturday, 31 October 2009
Blue Square South
Woking v Braintree Town, 15:00

Saturday, 07 November 2009
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Woking, 15:00

Saturday, 14 November 2009
Blue Square South
Thurrock v Woking, 15:00

Saturday, 28 November 2009
Blue Square South
Woking v Dorchester, 15:00

Tuesday, 01 December 2009
Blue Square South
Bath City v Woking, 19:45

Saturday, 05 December 2009
Blue Square South
Bishop's Stortford v Woking, 15:00

Saturday, 19 December 2009
Blue Square South
Woking v Bath City, 15:00

Saturday, 26 December 2009
Blue Square South
Havant and W v Woking, 15:00

Monday, 28 December 2009
Blue Square South
Woking v Weston-S-Mare, 15:00

Friday, 01 January 2010
Blue Square South
Woking v Havant and W, 15:00

Saturday, 09 January 2010
Blue Square South
Maidenhead Utd v Woking, 15:00

Saturday, 16 January 2010
Blue Square South
Woking v Hampton & Richmond, 15:00

Saturday, 23 January 2010
Blue Square South
Woking v Dover, 15:00

Saturday, 30 January 2010
Blue Square South
Braintree Town v Woking, 15:00

Saturday, 06 February 2010
Blue Square South
Woking v Thurrock, 15:00

Saturday, 13 February 2010
Blue Square South
Worcester v Woking, 15:00

Saturday, 20 February 2010
Blue Square South
Woking v Welling, 15:00

Saturday, 27 February 2010
Blue Square South
Dorchester v Woking, 15:00

Saturday, 06 March 2010
Blue Square South
Woking v Staines Town, 15:00

Saturday, 13 March 2010
Blue Square South
Staines Town v Woking, 15:00

Saturday, 20 March 2010
Blue Square South
Woking v Basingstoke, 15:00

Saturday, 27 March 2010
Blue Square South
Newport County v Woking, 15:00

Saturday, 03 April 2010
Blue Square South
Woking v Lewes, 15:00

Monday, 05 April 2010
Blue Square South
Eastleigh v Woking, 15:00

Saturday, 10 April 2010
Blue Square South
Woking v Bromley, 15:00

Saturday, 17 April 2010
Blue Square South
St Albans v Woking, 15:00

Saturday, 24 April 2010
Blue Square South
Woking v Weymouth, 15:00

Reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCCEEWEB/109274a.





BBC iD

Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2019 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.