BBC Sport football

IN ASSOCIATION WITH

Related BBC sites

Fixtures

Tuesday, 18 August 2009
Blue Square South
Maidenhead Utd v Weymouth, 19:45

Saturday, 22 August 2009
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Worcester, 15:00

Friday, 28 August 2009
Blue Square South
Weston-S-Mare v Weymouth, 19:45

Monday, 31 August 2009
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Havant and W, 15:00

Saturday, 05 September 2009
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Bromley, 15:00

Wednesday, 09 September 2009
Blue Square South
Newport County v Weymouth, 19:45

Saturday, 12 September 2009
Blue Square South
Thurrock v Weymouth, 15:00

Saturday, 19 September 2009
Blue Square South
Weymouth v St Albans, 15:00

Saturday, 03 October 2009
Blue Square South
Hampton & Richmond v Weymouth, 15:00

Saturday, 17 October 2009
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Dover, 15:00

Saturday, 24 October 2009
Blue Square South
Basingstoke v Weymouth, 15:00

Tuesday, 27 October 2009
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Bath City, 19:45

Saturday, 31 October 2009
Blue Square South
St Albans v Weymouth, 15:00

Saturday, 07 November 2009
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Woking, 15:00

Saturday, 14 November 2009
Blue Square South
Bishop's Stortford v Weymouth, 15:00

Saturday, 28 November 2009
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Staines Town, 15:00

Tuesday, 01 December 2009
Blue Square South
Eastleigh v Weymouth, 19:45

Saturday, 05 December 2009
Blue Square South
Braintree Town v Weymouth, 15:00

Saturday, 19 December 2009
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Braintree Town, 15:00

Saturday, 26 December 2009
Blue Square South
Dorchester v Weymouth, 15:00

Monday, 28 December 2009
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Maidenhead Utd, 15:00

Friday, 01 January 2010
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Dorchester, 15:00

Saturday, 09 January 2010
Blue Square South
Welling v Weymouth, 15:00

Saturday, 16 January 2010
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Chelmsford, 15:00

Saturday, 23 January 2010
Blue Square South
Worcester v Weymouth, 15:00

Saturday, 30 January 2010
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Lewes, 15:00

Saturday, 06 February 2010
Blue Square South
Staines Town v Weymouth, 15:00

Saturday, 13 February 2010
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Basingstoke, 15:00

Saturday, 20 February 2010
Blue Square South
Bath City v Weymouth, 15:00

Saturday, 27 February 2010
Blue Square South
Bromley v Weymouth, 15:00

Saturday, 06 March 2010
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Newport County, 15:00

Saturday, 13 March 2010
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Welling, 15:00

Saturday, 20 March 2010
Blue Square South
Chelmsford v Weymouth, 15:00

Saturday, 27 March 2010
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Thurrock, 15:00

Saturday, 03 April 2010
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Weston-S-Mare, 15:00

Monday, 05 April 2010
Blue Square South
Havant and W v Weymouth, 15:00

Saturday, 10 April 2010
Blue Square South
Dover v Weymouth, 15:00

Saturday, 17 April 2010
Blue Square South
Weymouth v Hampton & Richmond, 15:00

Saturday, 24 April 2010
Blue Square South
Woking v Weymouth, 15:00

Reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCCEEWEB/109274a.






BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.