BBC Sport football

IN ASSOCIATION WITH

Related BBC sites

Results


Thursday, 31 October 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Salisbury

Kamdjo (10)
Fitchett (28, 89)
Wright (90+5)

4-1
(HT 2-0)
Hereford

Smith (59)

 
Bookings:

Clarke (43)
Wilson (77)
 

 
Bookings:

Bush (39)
Rankine (46)


Saturday, 26 October 2013
FA Cup Qualifying

Bath City

0-1
(HT 0-1)
Salisbury

Lewis (43)



Saturday, 19 October 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Cambridge Utd

Appiah (49, 56)

2-0
(HT 0-0)
Salisbury

 
Bookings:

Maxwell (41)
 

 
Bookings:

Wellard (68)


Saturday, 12 October 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Salisbury

Fitchett (48)

1-0
(HT 0-0)
Grimsby

 

 
Bookings:

Thomas (85)


Tuesday, 8 October 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Dartford

Godden (29)

1-1
(HT 1-1)
Salisbury

Lewis (17)

 
Bookings:

Woodyard (90+5)
 

 
Bookings:

Dutton (82)
Lewis (86)


Saturday, 5 October 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Salisbury

Fitchett (79)
MacDonald (82)

2-1
(HT 0-1)
Wrexham

Anyinsah (40)

 
Bookings:

Lewis (57)
Puddy (68)
Storey (90+3)
 

 
Bookings:

Bishop (68)


Saturday, 28 September 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Barnet

Abdulla (72)
Yiadom (74)
Marsh-Brown (88)

3-1
(HT 0-1)
Salisbury

Fitchett (8)

 
Bookings:

Luisma (48)
Abdulla (54)
Davids (58)
 


Tuesday, 24 September 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Salisbury

Wright (pen 78)
McPhee (89)

2-0
(HT 0-0)
Hyde

 

 
Bookings:

Haining (77)
Griffin (78)
Brown (88)


Saturday, 21 September 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Nuneaton

Moult (73)

1-2
(HT 0-0)
Salisbury

Wright (pen 87)
Frear (89)

 
Bookings:

Dean (25)
Cowan (78)
 

 
Bookings:

Fitchett (77)


Tuesday, 17 September 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Salisbury

Fitchett (13)

1-1
(HT 1-1)
Braintree Town

Marks (28)

 

 
Bookings:

Massey (72)


Saturday, 14 September 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Salisbury

Fitchett (29)
Frear (67)
Kamdjo (85)

3-1
(HT 1-1)
Chester

Heath (14)

 
Bookings:

Clarke (58)
 

 
Bookings:

Seddon (90+4)

 
Sent off:

MacDonald (90+4)
 

 
Sent off:

McDonald (90+5)


Saturday, 7 September 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Lincoln City

0-1
(HT 0-1)
Salisbury

McPhee (40)

 
Bookings:

Tomlinson (33)
Newton (73)
Yussuf (90+6)
 

 
Bookings:

Sinclair (35)
Puddy (87)


Saturday, 31 August 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Salisbury

Frear (22)
Ruddick (69)
Wright (81)

3-1
(HT 1-0)
FC Halifax

Brett (og 87)

 
Bookings:

McPhee (87)
Clarke (90+1)
 
 

 
Sent off:

Holsgrove (31)
Wilson (42)


Monday, 26 August 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Welling

0-0
(HT 0-0)
Salisbury

 

 
Bookings:

Puddy (83)
Kamdjo (90+5)
 

 
Sent off:

Lewis (42)


Saturday, 24 August 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Salisbury

Lewis (69)

1-0
(HT 0-0)
Aldershot

 
Bookings:

Belezika (6)
Lewis (71)
 

 
Bookings:

Webster (55)


Saturday, 17 August 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Alfreton Town

Akinde (39, 63, 78)

3-2
(HT 1-1)
Salisbury

Lewis (33)
Wright (89)



Tuesday, 13 August 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Luton

Taiwo (pen 64)
Guttridge (81)

2-0
(HT 0-0)
Salisbury

 
Bookings:

Taiwo (33)
 

 
Bookings:

Hart (42)
Clarke (63)


Saturday, 10 August 2013
Blue Square Bet Conference Premier

Salisbury

0-1
(HT 0-1)
Tamworth

Thomas (32)

 
Bookings:

Sinclair (64)
 

 
Bookings:

Richards-Everton (63)


Saturday, 3 August 2013
Friendly Match

Eastleigh

1-2 Salisbury



Saturday, 13 July 2013
Friendly Match

Poole Town

0-1 Salisbury







BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.