BBC Sport football


Related BBC sites

Man Utd dream team

Manchester United wrapped up their 11th Premier League title on Saturday with a 0-0 draw against Arsenal.

Sir Alex Ferguson's side have dominated the top division since 1992. But who are the best players to have won the title during the Premier League era? Pick your preferred side, then see what your friends think.

(Players must have won the Premier League at Man Utd and played at least 20 games in a title-winning season)

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

Privacy Statement

Find out more about the BBC's e-mail a friend service in our frequently asked questions


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2019 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.