BBC Sport football

IN ASSOCIATION WITH

Related BBC sites

Results


Saturday, 24 April 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

Osborn (75)
Cissoko (86)

2-1
(HT 0-0)
Forest Green

Brown (pen 66)

 
Bookings:

Edwards (21)
Graham (88)
 

 
Bookings:

Styche (21)

Forest Green are relegated

Saturday, 17 April 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

York

Brodie (51)

1-1
(HT 0-0)
Grays Athletic

Reynolds (90+1)

 
Bookings:

Lawless (80)
 
 

 
Sent off:

Garner (22)


Tuesday, 13 April 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

AFC Wimbledon

0-2
(HT 0-0)
Grays Athletic

Osborn (54)
Guy (pen 73)

 

 
Bookings:

Dean (72)
Rhodes (73)
Harvey (75)
Graham (78)


Saturday, 10 April 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

0-2
(HT 0-1)
Wrexham

Westwood (30)
Taylor (76)

 
Bookings:

Cissoko (31)
Graham (90+2)
 


Monday, 5 April 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Luton

Craddock (32, 45+2)
Gallen (36, 41, 57)
Hatch (80)

6-0
(HT 4-0)
Grays Athletic

 

 
Bookings:

Davis (35)
Dean (45+4)
Glowacki (87)
Graham (90+1)

Grays Athletic are relegated

Saturday, 3 April 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

0-0
(HT 0-0)
Kettering

 
Bookings:

Bunce (38)
Cissoko (56)
 


Tuesday, 30 March 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

0-4
(HT 0-3)
York

Harsley (31)
Brodie (37, 42)
Barrett (57)

 
Bookings:

Reynolds (41)
Guy (53)
Agumbar (60)
Osborn (84)
 


Saturday, 27 March 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Cambridge Utd

Crow (30, 37, 63)

3-0
(HT 2-0)
Grays Athletic

 

 
Bookings:

Cissoko (42)
Clarey (55)
Harvey (61)


Tuesday, 23 March 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

Guy (43)

1-2
(HT 1-0)
Stevenage

Bostwick (65)
Griffin (86)

 
Bookings:

Guy (69)
 

 
Bookings:

Roberts (45)
Byrom (45)


Saturday, 20 March 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Eastbourne Boro

Taylor (2)
Rooney (28)

2-2
(HT 2-0)
Grays Athletic

Gray (63)
Dean (80)

 
Bookings:

Simon Johnson (45+2)
Jenkins (83)
 

 
Bookings:

Clarey (45)
Davis (73)
Dean (88)
 

 
Sent off:

Dean (90+3)


Saturday, 13 March 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

0-0
(HT 0-0)
Hayes & Yeading

 
Bookings:

Davis (13)
 

 
Bookings:

Cadmore (26)
Binns (77)


Saturday, 6 March 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Kettering

Roper (10)
Jennings (41)

2-0
(HT 2-0)
Grays Athletic

 

 
Bookings:

Rhodes (25)
Cissoko (54)
Wilson (61)


Saturday, 27 February 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Altrincham

Senior (73)

1-1
(HT 0-0)
Grays Athletic

Cissoko (61)

 
Bookings:

Kearney (34)
 

 
Bookings:

Reynolds (26)
Dean (45+2)
Davis (58)
Cissoko (68)
 

 
Sent off:

Dean (90)


Saturday, 13 February 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

0-2
(HT 0-1)
Salisbury

Tubbs (28)
Clohessy (90)

 
Bookings:

Davis (22)
Guy (32)
Rhodes (41)
Reynolds (79)
Clarey (83)
 

 
Bookings:

Patrick Cox (8)
Adelsbury (27)
Sinclair (76)


Tuesday, 9 February 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Hayes & Yeading

Fitzgerald (13)
Ruby (26)
Allen-Page (55, 61)

4-0
(HT 2-0)
Grays Athletic

 
Bookings:

Harris (38)
Cadmore (71)
Wishart (72)
 

 
Bookings:

Wilson (7)
Cissoko (78)
 

 
Sent off:

Wilson (45+2)


Saturday, 6 February 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

0-3
(HT 0-1)
Rushden & D'mnds

O'Connor (39)
Corcoran (72)
Louis (81)

 
Bookings:

Zola (22)
Hunt (45)
Glowacki (71)
 

 
Bookings:

Tomlin (63)


Tuesday, 26 January 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Kidderminster

Smikle (26)
Spencer (30)
Finnigan (49)
McPhee (pen 60)

4-1
(HT 2-1)
Grays Athletic

Guy (pen 36)

 
Bookings:

Finnigan (18)
 

 
Bookings:

Dean (90)


Saturday, 23 January 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

0-4
(HT 0-1)
Oxford Utd

Clist (19)
Potter (46)
Constable (87)
Green (90+4)

 
Bookings:

Vernazza (29)
 


Friday, 1 January 2010
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

0-3
(HT 0-3)
Ebbsfleet United

Holmes (7)
Vieira (13)
Shakes (42)



Monday, 28 December 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

Reid (pen 22)
Onibuje (43)

2-3
(HT 2-3)
Crawley Town

Ademeno (2, 5, 6)



Saturday, 26 December 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Ebbsfleet United

Vieira (10)
Shakes (79)

2-1
(HT 1-1)
Grays Athletic

James (31)

 
Bookings:

Vieira (78)
 

 
Bookings:

Dean (17)
Bunce (36)


Saturday, 12 December 2009
The FA Carlsberg Trophy

Worcester

Elvins (16)
Carter (24)
Wilding (87)

3-1
(HT 2-1)
Grays Athletic

Meredith (og 22)



Saturday, 5 December 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Mansfield

0-0
(HT 0-0)
Grays Athletic

 
Bookings:

Challinor (30)
 

 
Bookings:

Mawer (23)
Harley (44)
Billy Crowther (45+2)
Hudson-Odoi (45+4)
Hoyte (56)


Tuesday, 1 December 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

0-1
(HT 0-1)
Histon

Smith (33)

 
Bookings:

Dean (5)
Hoyte (27)
Mawer (52)
Cissoko (66)
 

 
Bookings:

Long (67)


Saturday, 28 November 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

Rskovic (32)

1-0
(HT 1-0)
Tamworth

 
Bookings:

Mawer (51)
Graham (87)
Dean (90+5)
 


Tuesday, 24 November 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Barrow

Walker (19)
Nelthorpe (77)

2-2
(HT 1-1)
Grays Athletic

Rskovic (15)
James (72)

 
Bookings:

Nelthorpe (45+2)
 

 
Bookings:

James (54)


Saturday, 21 November 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Gateshead

Clare (8, 57, 78)

3-0
(HT 1-0)
Grays Athletic

 
Bookings:

Curtis (35)
Clare (45+3)
 

 
Bookings:

Mawer (30)
Agumbar (67)
 

 
Sent off:

Onibuje (53)


Saturday, 14 November 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

0-2
(HT 0-1)
Luton

Craddock (39)
Gallen (50)

 
Bookings:

Billy Crowther (27)
Cissoko (37)
 


Saturday, 7 November 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

Onibuje (32)

1-3
(HT 1-2)
Chester

Coulson (30)
Chadwick (44, 78)

 
Bookings:

Robson (62)
 


Saturday, 31 October 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

Onibuje (14)
Slabber (51, 61)

3-3
(HT 1-2)
Barrow

Shaw (33)
Kamara (38)
Jones (86)

 
Bookings:

Bunce (9)
Billy Crowther (12)
Onibuje (45+3)
Logombe (49)
 

 
Bookings:

Jones (12)

 
Sent off:

Billy Crowther (37)
 


Saturday, 24 October 2009
FA Cup Qualifying

Luton

Blackett (10)
Rskovic (og 38)
Hall (81)

3-0
(HT 2-0)
Grays Athletic



Saturday, 17 October 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Wrexham

Smith (5)
Taylor (39)

2-1
(HT 2-1)
Grays Athletic

Slabber (13)

 
Bookings:

Smith (89)
Sinclair (90+8)
 

 
Bookings:

Poole (10)
Mawer (26)
Davis (41)
Graham (55)
Rskovic (68)
Braham-Barrett (90+8)


Saturday, 10 October 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Oxford Utd

Constable (9, 24)
Cook (43)
Midson (73, pen 90+4)

5-0
(HT 3-0)
Grays Athletic

 

 
Bookings:

Edwards (26)
Uddin (57+4)
 

 
Sent off:

Edwards (90+2)


Saturday, 3 October 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

0-0
(HT 0-0)
Gateshead

 

 
Bookings:

Baxter (34)


Tuesday, 29 September 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

Charge (58)
Poole (pen 90+3)

2-0
(HT 0-0)
Cambridge Utd

 
Bookings:

Mawer (24)
Poole (69)
Braham-Barrett (82)
 

 
Bookings:

Reason (40)
Gleeson (82)
Hatswell (90+2)


Saturday, 26 September 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Forest Green

Rigg (7)
Preece (73)

2-1
(HT 1-0)
Grays Athletic

Davis (50)

 

 
Bookings:

Robson (63)


Tuesday, 22 September 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Stevenage

Boylan (33)

1-1
(HT 1-1)
Grays Athletic

Rskovic (15)

 

 
Bookings:

Vernazza (78)
Jeffery (90+3)


Saturday, 19 September 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

0-3
(HT 0-1)
Altrincham

Denham (10)
Uddin (og 62)
Senior (65)

 
Bookings:

Vernazza (53)
Robson (63)
Mawer (70)
Braham-Barrett (89)
 

 
Bookings:

Pearson (48)


Saturday, 12 September 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Rushden & D'mnds

Pattison (10)
Tomlin (56, pen 80)
Reid (63)
Akurang (90+2)

5-4
(HT 1-1)
Grays Athletic

Poole (45+2)
Obersteller (52)
Davis (58)
Uddin (70)

 
Bookings:

Pattison (41)
Akurang (90+4)
 

 
Bookings:

Mawer (64)
Graham (85)


Tuesday, 8 September 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Salisbury

Flood (25)
Tubbs (62)

2-0
(HT 1-0)
Grays Athletic

 

 
Bookings:

Davis (26)
Hoyte (32)


Saturday, 5 September 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

Slabber (36)

1-1
(HT 1-1)
Mansfield

Speight (12)



Monday, 31 August 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

Gaughran (29)
Charge (47)

2-4
(HT 1-2)
AFC Wimbledon

Johnson (10)
Main (pen 21, pen 62)
Kedwell (90+2)

 
Bookings:

Edwards (20)
 

 
Bookings:

Main (67)

 
Sent off:

Mawer (61)
 


Saturday, 29 August 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Crawley Town

Louis (6)

1-1
(HT 1-0)
Grays Athletic

Charlie Taylor (85)

 
Bookings:

Forrest (90+3)
 

 
Bookings:

Rigoglioso (23)
Charge (32)
Davis (82)


Saturday, 22 August 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

Charge (51)

1-3
(HT 0-2)
Kidderminster

Bennett (12)
Smikle (28)
McDermott (90)



Tuesday, 18 August 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Grays Athletic

Graham (16)

1-0
(HT 1-0)
Eastbourne Boro

 
Bookings:

Edwards (35)
Bull (52)
 

 
Bookings:

Pullan (90)


Saturday, 15 August 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Tamworth

Pritchard (20)
Sheridan (25)

2-1
(HT 2-1)
Grays Athletic

D Morgan (13)

 

 
Bookings:

Davis (73)
Hoyte (83)
Mawer (89)


Tuesday, 11 August 2009
Blue Square Bet Premier

Histon

0-0
(HT 0-0)
Grays Athletic

 

 
Bookings:

Terry (54)


Friday, 31 July 2009
Friendly Match

Brentwood Town

1-3 Grays Athletic



Tuesday, 28 July 2009
Friendly Match

Thurrock

1-2 Grays Athletic