BBC Sport football


Related BBC sites

Div 1 Scorers

Scottish Championship Top Scorers
Loy Falkirk 20
Hemmings Cowdenbeath 18
MacDonald Dundee 17
McNulty Livingston 17
Andreu Hamilton 13
Keatings Hamilton 13
Russell Queen of South 13
Antoine-Curier Hamilton 12
Reilly Queen of South 12
Stewart Cowdenbeath 11
Kane Dumbarton 10
Megginson Dumbarton 10
Imrie Morton 9
Spence Raith Rovers 9
Cawley Alloa 8
Longridge Hamilton 8
Scotland Hamilton 8

League goals only. Totals can include goals scored for other teams in the same division. Only 15 players can be displayed so others tied on the same number of goals as the player listed 15th, but alphabetically after him, will not appear.


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2019 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.