BBC Sport football

Related BBC sites

FAW Premier Cup 2007/08


Tuesday, 11 March


Tuesday, 19 February

Tuesday, 26 February


Tuesday, 22 January

Tuesday, 29 January

Wednesday, 9 January

Wednesday, 19 December

Second Round:

Monday, 5 November
Haverfordwest County 0-2 Welshpool Town

Tuesday, 6 November
Carmarthen Town 2-1 Port Talbot Town (after extra time)
Llanelli 4-1 Rhyl
Newport County 1-0 Bangor City

First Round:

Tuesday, 2 October
Bangor City 3-0 Aberystwyth Town
Porthmadog 2-7 Port Talbot Town
Haverfordwest County 3-1 Airbus Broughton
Connah's Quay Nomads 1-1 Carmarthen Town
(*Carmarthen Town win 3-2 on penalties)

*Rhyl, Llanelli, Welshpool and Newport County entered the competition in the second round.

Cardiff City, Swansea City, Wrexham and The New Saints joined the competition in the quarter-finals and were all given away ties.

see also
BBC Sport Wales coverage
24 Dec 06 |  Wales
FAW Premier Cup 2006/7
08 Mar 07 |  Welsh
FAW Premier Cup 2005/6
14 Mar 06 |  Welsh
FAW Premier Cup 2004/5
13 Apr 05 |  Welsh
FAW Premier Cup 2003/04
07 Apr 04 |  Welsh
FAW Premier Cup 2002/03
21 Feb 03 |  Welsh

related bbc links:

related internet links:
The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2017 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.