BBC Sport cricket

IN ASSOCIATION WITH

Related BBC sites

Results

Thursday, 21 July 2016
Test Match Series
West Indies: 243 & 231 (78.0 overs)
India: 566-8 (161.5 overs)
India beat West Indies by an innings and 92 runs
scorecard 


Tuesday, 19 July 2016
One-Day International Series
Ireland: 265-5 (50.0 overs)
Afghanistan: 253-9 (50.0 overs)
Ireland beat Afghanistan by 12 runs
scorecard 


Sunday, 17 July 2016
One-Day International Series
Ireland: 150 (41.0 overs)
Afghanistan: 229-7 (50.0 overs)
Afghanistan beat Ireland by 79 runs
scorecard 


Thursday, 14 July 2016
One-Day International Series
Ireland: 237-4 (47.3 overs)
Afghanistan: 236 (49.1 overs)
Ireland beat Afghanistan by 6 wickets
scorecard 


Tuesday, 12 July 2016
One-Day International Series
Ireland: 211 (48.2 overs)
Afghanistan: 250 (49.2 overs)
Afghanistan beat Ireland by 39 runs
scorecard 


Sunday, 10 July 2016
One-Day International Series
Ireland: Did not bat
Afghanistan: Did not bat
No result
scorecard 


Wednesday, 6 July 2016
One-Day International Series
Scotland: 132 (27.1 overs)
Afghanistan: 178-6 (37.2 overs)
Afghanistan beat Scotland by 78 runs (D/L)
scorecard 


Tuesday, 5 July 2016
NatWest Twenty20 International Series
England: 144-2 (17.3 overs)
Sri Lanka: 140 (20.0 overs)
England beat Sri Lanka by 8 wickets
scorecard 


Monday, 4 July 2016
One-Day International Series
Scotland: Did not bat
Afghanistan: 283-4 (47.2 overs)
No result
scorecard 


Monday, 27 June 2016
International Triangular Series
West Indies: 212 (45.4 overs)
Australia: 270-9 (50.0 overs)
Australia beat West Indies by 58 runs
scorecard 


Saturday, 25 June 2016
International Triangular Series
West Indies: 285 (49.5 overs)
S Africa: 185 (46.0 overs)
West Indies beat South Africa by 100 runs
scorecard 


Wednesday, 22 June 2016
International Triangular Series
West Indies: 282-8 (50.0 overs)
Australia: 283-4 (48.4 overs)
Australia beat West Indies by 6 wickets
scorecard 


Sunday, 19 June 2016
International Triangular Series
Australia: Did not bat
S Africa: 8-0 (1.0 over)
No result
Rain stopped play
scorecard 


Saturday, 18 June 2016
One-Day International Series
Ireland: 241 (45.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 377-8 (50.0 overs)
Sri Lanka beat Ireland by 136 runs
scorecard 


Thursday, 16 June 2016
International Triangular Series
West Indies: 204 (38.0 overs)
S Africa: 343-4 (50.0 overs)
South Africa beat West Indies by 139 runs
scorecard 

One-Day International Series
Ireland: 216 (40.4 overs)
Sri Lanka: 303-7 (50.0 overs)
Sri Lanka beat Ireland by 76 runs (D/L)
scorecard 


Wednesday, 15 June 2016
One-Day International Series
Zimbabwe: 123 (42.2 overs)
India: 126-0 (21.5 overs)
India beat Zimbabwe by 10 wickets
scorecard 


Tuesday, 14 June 2016
International Triangular Series
West Indies: 266-6 (45.4 overs)
Australia: 265-7 (50.0 overs)
West Indies beat Australia by 4 wickets
scorecard 


Monday, 13 June 2016
One-Day International Series
Zimbabwe: 126 (34.3 overs)
India: 129-2 (26.5 overs)
India beat Zimbabwe by 8 wickets
scorecard 


Sunday, 12 June 2016
International Triangular Series
Australia: 288-6 (50.0 overs)
S Africa: 252 (47.4 overs)
Australia beat South Africa by 36 runs
scorecard 


Saturday, 11 June 2016
One-Day International Series
Zimbabwe: 168 (49.5 overs)
India: 173-1 (42.3 overs)
India beat Zimbabwe by 9 wickets
scorecard 


Wednesday, 8 June 2016
International Triangular Series
Australia: 142 (34.2 overs)
S Africa: 189-9 (50.0 overs)
South Africa beat Australia by 47 runs
scorecard 


Sunday, 5 June 2016
International Triangular Series
West Indies: 116 (32.3 overs)
Australia: 117-4 (25.4 overs)
Australia beat West Indies by 6 wickets
scorecard 


Saturday, 4 June 2016
International Triangular Series
West Indies: 191-6 (48.1 overs)
S Africa: 188 (46.5 overs)
West Indies beat South Africa by 4 wickets
scorecard 


Sunday, 6 March 2016
Asia Cup
Bangladesh: 120-5 (15.0 overs)
India: 122-2 (13.5 overs)
India beat Bangladesh by 8 wickets
scorecard 


Friday, 4 March 2016
Asia Cup
Pakistan: 151-4 (19.2 overs)
Sri Lanka: 150-4 (20.0 overs)
Pakistan beat Sri Lanka by 6 wickets
scorecard 


Thursday, 3 March 2016
Asia Cup
India: 82-1 (10.1 overs)
United Arab Emirates: 81-9 (20.0 overs)
India beat United Arab Emirates by 9 wickets
scorecard 


Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Asia Cup
Bangladesh: 131-5 (19.1 overs)
Pakistan: 129-7 (20.0 overs)
Bangladesh beat Pakistan by 5 wickets
scorecard 


Tuesday, 1 March 2016
Asia Cup
India: 142-5 (19.2 overs)
Sri Lanka: 138-9 (20.0 overs)
India beat Sri Lanka by 5 wickets
scorecard 


Monday, 29 February 2016
Asia Cup
Pakistan: 131-3 (18.4 overs)
United Arab Emirates: 129-6 (20.0 overs)
Pakistan beat United Arab Emirates by 7 wickets
scorecard 


Sunday, 28 February 2016
Asia Cup
Bangladesh: 147-7 (20.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 124-8 (20.0 overs)
Bangladesh beat Sri Lanka by 23 runs
scorecard 


Saturday, 27 February 2016
Asia Cup
India: 85-5 (15.3 overs)
Pakistan: 83 (17.3 overs)
India beat Pakistan by 5 wickets
scorecard 


Friday, 26 February 2016
Asia Cup
Bangladesh: 133-8 (20.0 overs)
United Arab Emirates: 82 (17.4 overs)
Bangladesh beat United Arab Emirates by 51 runs
scorecard 


Thursday, 25 February 2016
Asia Cup
Sri Lanka: 129-8 (20.0 overs)
United Arab Emirates: 115-9 (20.0 overs)
Sri Lanka beat United Arab Emirates by 14 runs
scorecard 


Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Asia Cup
India: 166-6 (20.0 overs)
Bangladesh: 121-7 (20.0 overs)
India beat Bangladesh by 45 runs
scorecard 


Monday, 22 February 2016
Asia Cup
Afghanistan: 178-7 (20.0 overs)
Hong Kong: 112 (17.1 overs)
Afghanistan beat Hong Kong by 66 runs
scorecard 

Oman: 101-8 (20.0 overs)
United Arab Emirates: 172-6 (20.0 overs)
United Arab Emirates beat Oman by 71 runs
scorecard 


Sunday, 21 February 2016
Asia Cup
Hong Kong: 146-7 (20.0 overs)
United Arab Emirates: 147-4 (18.3 overs)
United Arab Emirates beat Hong Kong by 6 wickets
scorecard 


Saturday, 20 February 2016
Test Match Series
New Zealand: 370 & 335 (111.1 overs)
Australia: 505 & 201-3 (54.0 overs)
Australia beat New Zealand by 7 wickets
scorecard 

Asia Cup
Afghanistan: 168-7 (19.3 overs)
Oman: 165-4 (20.0 overs)
Afghanistan beat Oman by 3 wickets
scorecard 


Friday, 19 February 2016
Asia Cup
Afghanistan: 160 (19.5 overs)
United Arab Emirates: 176-4 (20.0 overs)
United Arab Emirates beat Afghanistan by 16 runs
scorecard 

Hong Kong: 175-7 (20.0 overs)
Oman: 180-5 (20.0 overs)
Oman beat Hong Kong by 5 runs
scorecard 


Sunday, 14 February 2016
One-Day International Series
S Africa: 237-5 (44.0 overs)
England: 236 (45.0 overs)
South Africa beat England by 5 wickets
scorecard 


Friday, 12 February 2016
One-Day International Series
S Africa: 266-9 (47.2 overs)
England: 262 (47.5 overs)
South Africa beat England by 1 wicket
scorecard 


Thursday, 11 February 2016
Test Match Series
New Zealand: 183 & 327 (104.3 overs)
Australia: 562 (154.2 overs)
Australia beat New Zealand by an innings and 52 runs
scorecard 


Tuesday, 9 February 2016
One-Day International Series
S Africa: 319-3 (46.2 overs)
England: 318-8 (50.0 overs)
South Africa beat England by 7 wickets
scorecard 


Monday, 8 February 2016
One-Day International Series
New Zealand: 246 (45.3 overs)
Australia: 191 (43.4 overs)
New Zealand beat Australia by 55 runs
scorecard 


Saturday, 6 February 2016
One-Day International Series
New Zealand: 281-9 (50.0 overs)
Australia: 283-6 (46.3 overs)
Australia beat New Zealand by 4 wickets
scorecard 

S Africa: 262-7 (50.0 overs)
England: 263-5 (46.2 overs)
England beat South Africa by 5 wickets
scorecard 


Friday, 5 February 2016
Twenty20 international
Netherlands: 103 (18.2 overs)
Scotland: 140-5 (20.0 overs)
Scotland beat Netherlands by 37 runs
scorecard 


Thursday, 4 February 2016
Twenty20 international
United Arab Emirates: 148-8 (20.0 overs)
Scotland: 139-9 (20.0 overs)
United Arab Emirates beat Scotland by 9 runs
scorecard 


Wednesday, 3 February 2016
One-Day International Series
New Zealand: 307-8 (50.0 overs)
Australia: 148 (24.2 overs)
New Zealand beat Australia by 159 runs
scorecard 

S Africa: 250-5 (33.3 overs)
England: 399-9 (50.0 overs)
England beat South Africa by 39 runs (D/L)
scorecard 

Twenty20 international
United Arab Emirates: 73 (16.4 overs)
Netherlands: 157-5 (20.0 overs)
Netherlands beat United Arab Emirates by 84 runs
scorecard 


Sunday, 31 January 2016
One-Day International Series
New Zealand: 265-7 (42.4 overs)
Pakistan: 290 (47.3 overs)
New Zealand beat Pakistan by 3 wickets (D/L)
scorecard 


Friday, 29 January 2016
One-Day International Series
Hong Kong: Did not bat
Scotland: Did not bat
No result
scorecard 


Thursday, 28 January 2016
One-Day International Series
New Zealand: Did not bat
Pakistan: Did not bat
No result
scorecard 

Hong Kong: Did not bat
Scotland: Did not bat
No result
scorecard 


Tuesday, 26 January 2016
One-Day International Series
Hong Kong: 259 (49.1 overs)
Scotland: 150 (39.1 overs)
Hong Kong beat Scotland by 109 runs
scorecard 


Monday, 25 January 2016
One-Day International Series
New Zealand: 280-8 (50.0 overs)
Pakistan: 210 (46.0 overs)
New Zealand beat Pakistan by 70 runs
scorecard 


Saturday, 23 January 2016
One-Day International Series
Australia: 330-7 (50.0 overs)
India: 331-4 (49.4 overs)
India beat Australia by 6 wickets
scorecard 


Friday, 22 January 2016
Test Match Series
S Africa: 475 & 248-5 (83.2 overs)
England: 342 & 101 (34.4 overs)
South Africa beat England by 280 runs
scorecard 


Wednesday, 20 January 2016
One-Day International Series
Australia: 348-8 (50.0 overs)
India: 323 (49.2 overs)
Australia beat India by 25 runs
scorecard 


Sunday, 17 January 2016
One-Day International Series
Australia: 296-7 (48.5 overs)
India: 295-6 (50.0 overs)
Australia beat India by 3 wickets
scorecard 


Friday, 15 January 2016
One-Day International Series
Australia: 309-3 (49.0 overs)
India: 308-8 (50.0 overs)
Australia beat India by 7 wickets
scorecard 


Thursday, 14 January 2016
Test Match Series
S Africa: 313 & 83 (33.1 overs)
England: 323 & 74-3 (22.4 overs)
England beat South Africa by 7 wickets
scorecard match report


Tuesday, 12 January 2016
One-Day International Series
Australia: 310-5 (49.2 overs)
India: 309-3 (50.0 overs)
Australia beat India by 5 wickets
scorecard 


Wednesday, 6 January 2016
One-Day International Series
Afghanistan: 254-8 (49.4 overs)
Zimbabwe: 248 (49.5 overs)
Afghanistan beat Zimbabwe by 2 wickets
scorecard 


Monday, 4 January 2016
One-Day International Series
Afghanistan: 161 (45.0 overs)
Zimbabwe: 226 (49.1 overs)
Zimbabwe beat Afghanistan by 65 runs
scorecard 

New Zealand: 294-5 (50.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 258 (47.1 overs)
New Zealand beat Sri Lanka by 36 runs
scorecard 


Saturday, 2 January 2016
Test Match Series
S Africa: 627-7 (211.0 overs)
England: 629-6 & 159-6 (65.0 overs)
South Africa drew with England
scorecard 

Australia: 176-2 (38.0 overs)
West Indies: 330 (112.1 overs)
Australia drew with West Indies
scorecard 

One-Day International Series
Afghanistan: 58 (16.1 overs)
Zimbabwe: 175 (48.3 overs)
Zimbabwe beat Afghanistan by 117 runs
scorecard 


Friday, 1 January 2016
One-Day International Series
New Zealand: 75-3 (9.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: Did not bat
No result
scorecard 


Wednesday, 30 December 2015
One-Day International Series
New Zealand: 276-8 (50.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 277-2 (46.2 overs)
Sri Lanka beat New Zealand by 8 wickets
scorecard 


Tuesday, 29 December 2015
One-Day International Series
Afghanistan: 254-6 (47.4 overs)
Zimbabwe: 253-7 (50.0 overs)
Afghanistan beat Zimbabwe by 4 wickets
scorecard 


Monday, 28 December 2015
One-Day International Series
New Zealand: 118-0 (8.2 overs)
Sri Lanka: 117 (27.4 overs)
New Zealand beat Sri Lanka by 10 wickets
scorecard 


Saturday, 26 December 2015
Test Match Series
S Africa: 214 & 174 (71.0 overs)
England: 303 & 326 (102.1 overs)
England beat South Africa by 241 runs
scorecard 


Friday, 25 December 2015
Test Match Series
Australia: 551-3 & 179-3 (32.0 overs)
West Indies: 271 & 282 (88.3 overs)
Australia beat West Indies by 177 runs
scorecard 

One-Day International Series
Afghanistan: 131 (38.5 overs)
Zimbabwe: 82 (30.5 overs)
Afghanistan beat Zimbabwe by 49 runs
scorecard 

New Zealand: 191-3 (21.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 188 (47.0 overs)
New Zealand beat Sri Lanka by 7 wickets
scorecard 


Friday, 18 December 2015
Test Match Series
New Zealand: 237 & 189-5 (54.3 overs)
Sri Lanka: 292 & 133 (36.3 overs)
New Zealand beat Sri Lanka by 5 wickets
scorecard match report


Wednesday, 9 December 2015
Test Match Series
New Zealand: 431 & 267-3 (65.4 overs)
Sri Lanka: 294 & 282 (95.2 overs)
New Zealand beat Sri Lanka by 122 runs
scorecard match report

Australia: 583-4 (114.0 overs)
West Indies: 223 & 148 (36.3 overs)
Australia beat West Indies by an innings and 212 runs
scorecard match report


Thursday, 3 December 2015
Test Match Series
India: 334 & 267-5 (100.1 overs)
S Africa: 121 & 143 (143.1 overs)
India beat South Africa by 337 runs
scorecard 


Saturday, 28 November 2015
Twenty20 international
Afghanistan: 162-6 (20.0 overs)
Hong Kong: 166-6 (19.4 overs)
Hong Kong beat Afghanistan by 4 wickets
scorecard 


Friday, 27 November 2015
Test Match Series
Australia: 224 & 187-7 (51.0 overs)
New Zealand: 202 & 208 (62.5 overs)
Australia beat New Zealand by 3 wickets
scorecard 


Wednesday, 25 November 2015
Test Match Series
India: 215 & 173 (46.3 overs)
S Africa: 79 & 185 (89.5 overs)
India beat South Africa by 124 runs
scorecard match report


Sunday, 22 November 2015
Twenty20 international
United Arab Emirates: 134-3 (18.2 overs)
Oman: 133-8 (20.0 overs)
United Arab Emirates beat Oman by 7 wickets
scorecard 


Friday, 20 November 2015
One-Day International Series
Pakistan: 271 (40.4 overs)
England: 355-5 (50.0 overs)
England beat Pakistan by 84 runs
scorecard match report


Wednesday, 18 November 2015
One-Day International Series
United Arab Emirates: 146 (40.1 overs)
Hong Kong: 282-8 (50.0 overs)
Hong Kong beat United Arab Emirates by 136 runs
scorecard 


Tuesday, 17 November 2015
One-Day International Series
Pakistan: 208 (49.5 overs)
England: 210-4 (41.0 overs)
England beat Pakistan by 6 wickets
scorecard match report


Monday, 16 November 2015
One-Day International Series
United Arab Emirates: 209 (42.3 overs)
Hong Kong: 298-4 (50.0 overs)
Hong Kong beat United Arab Emirates by 89 runs
scorecard 


Saturday, 14 November 2015
Test Match Series
India: 80-0 (22.0 overs)
S Africa: 214 (59.0 overs)
India drew with South Africa
scorecard match report


Friday, 13 November 2015
Test Match Series
Australia: 559-9 & 385-7 (103.0 overs)
New Zealand: 624 & 104-2 (28.0 overs)
Australia drew with New Zealand
scorecard match report

One-Day International Series
Pakistan: 188 (45.5 overs)
England: 283-5 (50.0 overs)
England beat Pakistan by 95 runs
scorecard match report


Wednesday, 11 November 2015
One-Day International Series
Bangladesh: 276-9 (50.0 overs)
Zimbabwe: 215 (43.3 overs)
Bangladesh beat Zimbabwe by 61 runs
scorecard 

Pakistan: 217-4 (43.4 overs)
England: 216 (49.4 overs)
Pakistan beat England by 6 wickets
scorecard match report


Monday, 9 November 2015
One-Day International Series
Bangladesh: 241-9 (50.0 overs)
Zimbabwe: 183 (43.2 overs)
Bangladesh beat Zimbabwe by 58 runs
scorecard 


Saturday, 7 November 2015
One-Day International Series
Bangladesh: 273-9 (50.0 overs)
Zimbabwe: 128 (36.1 overs)
Bangladesh beat Zimbabwe by 145 runs
scorecard 

Sri Lanka: 180-5 (32.3 overs)
West Indies: 206-9 (36.0 overs)
Sri Lanka beat West Indies by 19 runs (D/L)
scorecard 


Thursday, 5 November 2015
Test Match Series
Australia: 556-4 & 264-4 (42.0 overs)
New Zealand: 317 & 295 (88.3 overs)
Australia beat New Zealand by 208 runs
scorecard match report

India: 201 & 200 (75.3 overs)
S Africa: 184 & 109 (39.5 overs)
India beat South Africa by 108 runs
scorecard match report


Wednesday, 4 November 2015
One-Day International Series
Sri Lanka: 225-2 (36.3 overs)
West Indies: 214 (37.4 overs)
Sri Lanka beat West Indies by 8 wickets (D/L)
scorecard 


Sunday, 1 November 2015
Test Match Series
Pakistan: 234 & 355 (118.2 overs)
England: 306 & 156 (60.3 overs)
Pakistan beat England by 127 runs
scorecard match report

One-Day International Series
Sri Lanka: 164-9 (24.5 overs)
West Indies: 159-8 (26.0 overs)
Sri Lanka beat West Indies by 1 wicket (D/L)
scorecard 








BBC iD

Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2016 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.