BBC Sport cricket


Related BBC sites

Pakistan in India 2007

Anil Kumble (right) won his first Test series as India captain


2 v Delhi, Delhi
Pakistan won by seven wickets

5 1st ODI, Guwahati
India won by five wickets

8 2nd ODI, Mohali (d/n)
Pakistan won by four wickets

11 3rd ODI, Kanpur
India won by 46 runs

15 4th ODI, Gwalior (d/n)
India won by six wickets

18 5th ODI, Jaipur (d/n)
Pakistan won by 31 runs - India won series 3-2

22-26 1st Test, Delhi
India won by six wickets

30-4 Dec 2nd Test, Calcutta
Match drawn


8-12 3rd Test, Bangalore
Match drawn - India won series 1-0

Print Sponsor

related bbc links:

related internet links:
The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites