BBC Sport cricket


Related BBC sites

Warwickshire squad

Thomas Allin 27/11/1987 Devon RHB RMF
Tim Ambrose 01/12/1982 Newcastle, Aus RHB WK
Keith Barker 21/10/1986 Manchester LHB LM
Ian Bell 11/04/1982 Coventry RHB RM
Paul Best 08/03/1991 Nuneaton LHB SLA
Varun Chopra 21/06/1987 Barking RHB OB
Rikki Clarke 29/09/1981 Orsett RHB RMF
Laurie Evans 12/10/1987 Lambeth RHB RMF
Recordo Gordon 12/10/1991 St Elizabeth's, Jamaica RHB RFM
Ateeq Javid 15/10/1991 Birmingham RHB RMF
Darren Maddy 23/05/1974 Leicester RHB RM
Nathan Newport 10/05/1989 Worcester RHB RM
Jeetan Patel (Overseas) 07/05/1980 Wellington, NZ RHB OB
Steffan Piolet 08/08/1988 Redhill RHB RMF
William Porterfield 06/09/1984 Londonderry LHB
Boyd Rankin 05/07/1984 Derry RHB RMF
Jonathan Trott 22/04/1981 Cape Town, SA RHB RM
Jim Troughton (capt) 02/03/1979 Camden LHB SLA
Ian Westwood 13/07/1982 Birmingham LHB OB
Chris Woakes 02/03/1989 Birmingham RHB RM
Christopher Wright 14/07/1985 Chipping Norton RHB RFM

Print Sponsor


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2017 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.