BBC Sport cricket


Related BBC sites

Sussex squad

James Anyon 05/05/1983 Lancaster RFM
Will Beer 08/10/1988 Crawley RHB LB
Ben Brown 23/11/1988 Crawley RHB WK
Joe Gatting 25/11/1987 Brighton RHB OB
Rory Hamilton-Brown 03/09/1987 London RHB OB
Lewis Hatchett 21/01/1990 Shoreham-by-Sea LHB LMF
Chris Jordan 04/10/1987 Barbados RHB RFM
Edmund Joyce (capt) 22/09/1978 Dublin, Ire LHB
Amjad Khan 14/10/1980 Copenhagen, Den RHB RMF
Chris Liddle 01/02/1984 Middlesbrough RHB LFM
Matt Machan 15/02/1991 Brighton LHB
Steve Magoffin (Overseas) 17/12/1979 Corinda, Aus LHB RFM
Chris Nash 19/05/1983 Cuckfield RHB OB
Monty Panesar 25/04/1982 Luton LHB SLA
Matthew Prior 24/02/1982 Johannesburg, SA RHB WK
Scott Styris (Overseas, T20) 10/07/1975 Brisbane, Aus RHB RM
Luke Wells 29/12/1990 Eastbourne LHB OB
Kirk Wernars 14/06/1991 Cape Town, SA LHB RFM
Matthew Wood 15/01/1985 Brighton RHB LMF
Luke Wright 07/03/1985 Grantham RHB RM
Michael Yardy 27/11/1980 Pembury LHB LM/SLA

Print Sponsor


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2019 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.