BBC Sport cricket


Related BBC sites

Somerset squad

Joseph Buttler 08/09/1990 Taunton RHB WK
Nick Compton 26/06/1983 Durban, SA RHB OB
Adam Dibble 09/03/1991 Exeter RHB RMF
George Dockrell 22/07/1992 Dublin, Ireland RHB SLA
James Hildreth 09/09/1984 Milton Keynes RHB RFM
Gemaal Hussain 10/10/1983 Waltham Forest RHB RMF
Craig Kieswetter 28/11/1987 Johannesburg, SA RHB WK
Steve Kirby 04/10/1977 Ainsworth RHB RFM
Craig Overton 10/04/1994 Barnstaple RHB RMF
Jamie Overton 10/04/1994 Barnstaple RHB RM
Alviro Petersen (Overseas) 25/11/1980 Port Elizabeth, SA RHB RM
Arul Suppiah 30/08/1983 Kuala Lumpur, Mal RHB SLA
Alfonso Thomas 09/02/1977 Cape Town, SA RHB RFM
Peter Trego 12/06/1981 Weston-sup-Mare RHB RM
Marcus Trescothick (capt) 25/12/1975 Keynsham LHB RM
Max Waller 03/03/1988 Salisbury RHB LB

Print Sponsor


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.