BBC Sport cricket


Related BBC sites

Page last updated at 08:24 GMT, Friday, 1 May 2009 09:24 UK

Scotland squad

* indicates player holds a full-time 12-month central contract for 2010
** indicates player holds a six-month central contract for 2010
Kyle Coetzer, Calum MacLeod and Dewald Nel are contracted to English counties
NB Scotland are permitted one overseas player for the CB40 competition

Gordon Drummond (capt) 21/04/1980 Meigle RHB RMF
*Richie Berrington 03/04/1987 Pretoria, SA RHB RMF
Luke Butterworth (Overseas, CB40) 28/10/1983 Hobart, Aus LHB RM
Kyle Coetzer 14/04/1984 Aberdeen RHB RM
Alasdair Evans 12/01/1989 Kent RHB RMF
*Gordon Goudie 12/08/1987 RHB RFM
Gavin Hamilton 16/09/1974 Broxburn LHB RFM
*Majid Haq 11/02/1983 Paisley RHB OB
Omar Hussain 03/12/1984 Paisley LHB
Moneeb Iqbal 28/02/1986 Glasgow RHB LB
**Ross Lyons 08/12/1984 Greenock LHB SLA
Calum MacLeod 15/11/1988 Glasgow RHB RMF
Gregor Maiden 22/07/1979 Glasgow RHB OB
Neil McCallum 22/11/1977 Edinburgh RHB
Dewald Nel 06/06/1980 Klersdorp, SA RHB RMF
Navdeep Poonia 11/05/1986 Glasgow RHB RM
Glenn Rogers 12/04/1977 Sydney, Aus RHB SLA
**Qasim Sheikh 30/10/1984 Glasgow LHB LM
**Simon Smith 08/12/1979 Ashington RHB WK
Jan Stander 04/01/1982 Port Elizabeth, SA RHB RMF
Ryan Watson 12/11/1976 Harare, Zim RHB OB
Fraser Watts 05/06/1979 King's Lynn RHB RM
Sean Weeraratna 21/11/1985 Morija, Lesotho RHB RMF

Print Sponsor


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2017 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.