BBC Sport cricket


Related BBC sites

Northants squad

Kyle Coetzer 14/04/1984 Aberdeen RHB RM
Steven Crook 28/05/1983 Adelaide, Aus RHB RFM
Lee Daggett 01/10/1982 Bury RHB RFM
Con de Lange 11/02/1981 Bellville, SA RHB SLA
Ben Duckett 17/10/1994 Farnborough LHB WK
Luke Evans 26/04/1987 Sunderland RHB RMF
Andrew Hall 31/07/1975 Johannesburg, SA RHB RFM
James Middlebrook 13/05/1977 Leeds RHB OB
David Murphy 24/06/1989 Welwyn G'den City RHB
Robert Newton 18/01/1990 Taunton RHB LB
Stephen Peters (Ch'ship capt) 10/12/1978 Harold Wood RHB LB
David Sales 03/12/1977 Carshalton RHB RM
Matthew Spriegel 04/03/1987 Epsom LHB OB
Samuel Sweeney 15/03/1990 Preston RHB RM
Alex Wakely (one-day capt) 03/11/1988 London RHB RMF
David Willey 28/02/1990 Northampton LHB LMF

Print Sponsor


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.