BBC Sport cricket


Related BBC sites

Leicestershire squad

Matthew Boyce 13/08/1985 Cheltenham LHB RM
Nathan Buck 26/04/1991 Leicester RHB RMF
Sam Cliff 03/10/1987 Nottingham RHB RMF
Josh Cobb (CB40/T20 capt) 17/08/1990 Leicester RHB LB
Ned Eckersley 09/08/1989 Oxford RHB WK
Claude Henderson 14/06/1972 Worcester, SA RHB SLA
Matthew Hoggard 31/12/1976 Leeds RHB RFM
Jigar Naik 10/08/1984 Leicester RHB OB
Niall O'Brien 08/11/1981 Dublin LHB WK
Ramnaresh Sarwan (Champ capt, Overseas) 23/06/1980 Essequibo, Guyana RHB LBG
Greg Smith 16/11/1988 Leicester RHB LB
Robert Taylor 21/12/1989 Northampton LHB LM
Shiv Thakor 22/10/1993 Leicester RHB RM
Tom Wells 15/03/1993 Grantham RHB RMF
Wayne White 22/09/1985 Derby RHB RMF
Robert Williams 19/01/1987 Pembury RHB RMF
Alexander Wyatt 23/07/1990 Roehampton RHB RMF

Print Sponsor


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.