BBC Sport cricket


Related BBC sites

Hampshire squad

James Adams (Champ/CB40 capt) 23/09/1980 Winchester LHB LM
George Bailey (Overseas) 07/09/1982 Launceston, Aus RHB RM
David Balcombe 24/12/1984 London RHB RMF
Michael Bates 10/10/1990 Portsmouth RHB WK
Danny Briggs 30/04/1991 Newport, IoW RHB SLA
Michael Carberry 29/09/1980 Croydon LHB OB
Liam Dawson 01/03/1990 Swindon RHB SLA
Sean Ervine 06/12/1982 Harare, Zim LHB RM
David Griffiths 10/09/1985 Newport, IoW LHB RFM
Dimitri Mascarenhas (T20 capt) 30/10/1977 Chiswick RHB RMF
Neil McKenzie 24/11/1975 Johannesburg, SA RHB
Hamza Riazuddin 19/12/1989 Hendon RHB RFM
Michael Roberts 13/03/1989 Oxford RHB
Bilal Shafayat 10/07/1984 Nottingham RHB RMF
Jack Sheppard 29/12/1992 Salisbury RHB RFM
Sean Terry 01/08/1991 Australia RHB OB
James Tomlinson 12/06/1982 Winchester LHB LFM
James Vince 14/03/1991 Cuckfield RHB
Chris Wood 27/06/1990 Basingstoke RHB LM

Print Sponsor


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2020 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.