BBC Sport cricket


Related BBC sites

Essex squad

Ravi Bopara 04/05/1985 Forest Gate RHB RM
Maurice Chambers 25/12/1984 Port Antonio, Jamaica RHB RF
Alastair Cook 25/12/1984 Gloucester LHB
Thomas Craddock 13/07/1989 Huddersfield RHB LB
Ben Foakes 15/02/1993 Colchester RHB WK
James Foster (capt) 15/04/1980 Walthamstow RHB WK
Sajid Mahmood 21/12/1981 Bolton RHB RFM
David Masters 22/04/1978 Chatham RHB RMF
Jaik Mickleburgh 30/03/1990 Norwich RHB RM
Tymal Mills 12/08/1992 Dewsbury RHB LMF
Graham Napier 06/01/1980 Colchester RHB RM
Mark Pettini 07/08/1983 Brighton RHB
Tim Phillips 13/03/1981 Cambridge LHB SLA
Owais Shah 22/10/1978 Karachi, Pkn RHB OB
Greg Smith 20/04/1983 Johannesburg, SA RHB RM
Ryan ten Doeschate 30/06/1980 Port Elizabeth, SA RHB RMF
Reece Topley 12/02/1994 Ipswich RHB LMF
Matt Walker 02/01/1974 Gravesend LHB RM
Tom Westley 13/03/1989 Cambridge RHB SLA
Adam Wheater 13/02/1990 Whipps Cross RHB WK

Print Sponsor


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2019 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.