BBC Sport cricket


Related BBC sites

Durham squad

Dale Benkenstein (one-day capt) 09/06/1974 Harare, Zim RHB OB/RM
Ian Blackwell 10/06/1978 Chesterfield LHB SLA
Scott Borthwick 19/04/1990 Sunderland LHB LB
Ruel Brathwaite 06/09/1985 Barbados RHB RFM
Gareth Breese 09/01/1976 Montego Bay, WI RHB OB
Mitchell Claydon 25/11/1982 Fairfield, Aus LHB RMF
Paul Collingwood (Ch'ship capt) 26/05/1976 Shotley Bridge RHB RMF
Steve Harmison 23/10/1978 Ashington RHB RF
Jamie Harrison 19/11/1990 Whiston RHB LMF
Keaton Jennings 19/06/1992 Johannesburg, SA LHB RMF
Gordon Muchall 02/11/1982 Newcastle-upon-Tyne RHB RM
Philip Mustard 08/10/1982 Sunderland LHB WK
Graham Onions 09/09/1982 Gateshead RHB RFM
Michael Richardson 16/10/1986 Port Elizabeth, SA RHB WK
Chris Rushworth 11/07/1986 Sunderland RHB RFM
Will Smith 28/09/1982 Luton RHB OB
Ben Stokes 06/06/1991 Christchurch, NZ LHB RM
Mark Stoneman 26/06/1987 Newcastle-upon-Tyne LHB
Callum Thorp 11/2/1975 Perth, Aus RHB RFM
Mark Wood 11/01/1990 Ashington RHB RFM

Print Sponsor


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2019 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.