Page last updated at 08:46 GMT, Wednesday, 5 January 2011
Ashes: Ian Bell stands by referral system after ton
England batsman Ian Bell is delighted with his first Test century against Australia, and insists he "didn't touch the ball" when he was given out on 67. The decision was referred to the third umpire and eventually overturned.
This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.