BBC Sport cricket

Related BBC sites

India in England 2007

India won the Test series 1-0


7-10 v Sussex, Hove
Match drawn

13-15 v England Lions, Chelmsford
Match drawn

19-23 1st Test, Lord's
Match drawn

27-31 2nd Test, Trent Bridge
India won by seven wickets


3-5 v Sri Lanka A, Leicester
Match drawn

9-13 3rd Test, The Oval
Match drawn

16 v Scotland, Glasgow Titwood
India won by seven wickets (D/L method)

18 v England Lions, Northampton
Match abandoned because of rain - no result

21 1st ODI, Rose Bowl
England won by 104 runs

24 2nd ODI, Bristol
India won by nine runs


27 3rd ODI, Edgbaston
England won by 42 runs


30 4th ODI, Old Trafford (d/n)
England won by three wickets



2 5th ODI, Headingley
India won by 38 runs [D/L method]

5 6th ODI, The Oval
India won by two wickets

8 7th ODI, Lord's
England won by seven wickets

England win the one-day series

related bbc links:

related internet links:
The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2019 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.