BBC Sport golf


Related BBC sites

Masters tee times

Venue: Augusta National Dates: 8-11 April
Coverage: Watch live on BBC TV, High Definition, Red Button and BBC Sport website (UK only); listen on BBC Radio 5 live and online (UK only); text commentary online and on mobile phones

Fourth round tee times

(US unless stated, all times BST, x = amateur):

1540 Chad Campbell, Nathan Green (Aus)
1550 Jason Dufner, Robert Allenby (Aus)
1600 Robert Karlsson (Swe), Retief Goosen (Rsa)
1610 Sergio Garcia (Spa), Zach Johnson
1620 Steve Stricker, Ben Crane
1630 Dustin Johnson, x-Metteo Manassero (Ita)
1640 Ernie Els (Rsa), Mike Weir (Can)
1650 Scott Verplank, Francesco Molinari (Ita)
1700 Yuta Ikeda (Jpn), Miguel Angel Jimenez (Spa)
1710 Lucas Glover, Ryan Moore
1720 Charl Schwartzel (Rsa), Matt Kuchar
1730 Soren Kjeldsen (Den), Camilo Villegas (Col)
1750 Steve Flesch, Adam Scott (Aus)
1800 Kenny Perry, Angel Cabrera (Arg)
1810 Nick Watney, Sean O'Hair
1820 Heath Slocum, David Toms
1830 Trevor Immelman (Rsa), Geoff Ogilvy (Aus)
1840 Bill Haas, Tom Watson
1850 Jerry Kelly, Steve Marino
1900 Y.E. Yang (Kor), Anthony Kim
1910 Ricky Barnes, Ian Poulter (Eng)
1920 Fred Couples, Hunter Mahan
1930 Tiger Woods, K J Choi (Kor)
1940 Lee Westwood (Eng), Phil Mickelson

Print Sponsor

see also
Guide to Augusta National
27 Mar 11 |  Golf
Golf on the BBC
01 Jul 11 |  Golf

related bbc links:

related internet links:
The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2017 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.