BBC Sport golf

Related BBC sites

Page last updated at 15:40 GMT, Sunday, 9 April 2006 16:40 UK

Masters tee times

The tee off times for the final round of the 2006 Masters on Sunday.


US unless stated

1610 Sergio Garcia (Spa)
1619 Justin Leonard, Brandt Jobe
1628 Thomas Bjorn (Den), Larry Mize
1637 Zach Johnson, Olin Browne
1646 Luke Donald (Eng), Ben Curtis
1655 Ben Crenshaw, Ted Purdy
1704 Adam Scott (Aus), Jason Bohn
1713 Robert Allenby (Aus), Rory Sabbatini (SA)
1722 Davis Love, Nick O'Hern (Aus)
1731 Carl Pettersson (Swe), Stuart Appleby (Aus)
1740 Padraig Harrington (Ire), David Howell (Eng)
1749 Geoff Ogilvy (Aus), Scott Verplank
1807 Tim Herron, Shingo Katayama (Jpn)
1816 Rich Beem, Jose Maria Olazabal (Spa)
1825 Mike Weir (Can), Arron Oberholser
1834 Mark Hensby (Aus), Rod Pampling (Aus)
1843 Ernie Els (SA), Angel Cabrera (Arg)
1852 Stewart Cink, Billy Mayfair
1902 Retief Goosen (SA), Jim Furyk
1912 Rocco Mediate, Miguel Angel Jimenez (Spa)
1922 Darren Clarke (NI), Vijay Singh (Fij)
1932 Tiger Woods, Tim Clark (SA)
1942 Chad Campbell, Stephen Ames (Can)
1952 Phil Mickelson, Fred Couples

see also
Guide to Augusta National
27 Mar 11 |  Golf
Field for the 2006 Masters
31 Mar 06 |  Golf

related internet links:
The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2017 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.